布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

最好的餐馆在波哥大Usaquen

当我订我的旅行波哥大, 我选择了留在圣巴巴拉附近. 当我问身边, 大家说,这是安全的, 但距离市中心很远. 最后什么卖给我的邻居是真棒发现生活怎样,我发现 (问我,如果你要去的城市). 我有大约没有想到的是,从圣巴巴拉仅几步之遥就是波哥大Usaquén附近. 当然, 圣巴巴拉可能不会有型有款, 但Usaquén是. 这是一个可爱的邻里洋溢着鹅卵石铺就的街道,从它的中心广场发出. 有万吨购物, 艺术, 跳蚤市场, 但最重要的, 有食物. 有惊人的食物. 如果你喜欢吃, Usaquén将很快成为一个正规的地方,而你在波哥大度假. 这些是 (恕我直言) 最好的餐馆中Usaquén.

***这是一项正在进行的工作,因为我在这里为一个月. 很快回来更多yums.

最好的餐馆在Usaquén

该Bistronomy菜单提供无可挑剔的美食

Bistronomy供应法国和国际美食,如卡酥来砂锅

Bistronomy: FRENCH: 至今, 这是在波哥大我最喜欢的餐馆. 这是兄弟劳施的创建和一个亲法的一种享受,如我. 餐厅拥有一个精致而休闲的用餐氛围和坚实的酒单 (好多比我在大多数哥伦比亚见过). 在餐厅的食物不 100% 法国, 但他们为来自阿尔萨斯有些菜 (Chocrute星期日), 和勃艮第 (该卡酥来砂锅这么该死的好, 它的成本 $45,900 警察 - 大约$ 17.50USD). 安东尼奥有苏韦迪牛尾 ($42,900 警察 - $14.60美元). 它是去骨和一起放回,简单美味. We went back on the weekend for dinner and to our surprise, 有现场音乐. 食物是第二次一样好身边.

Bistronomy位于 卡雷拉 6 #119-24, 波哥大, 哥伦比亚
电话: +57 320 4515668
营业时间: 周一至周五12-11PM, 周六12-5PM, 周日休息

普罗旺斯德安德烈餐厅在波哥大法国食品

普罗旺斯德安德烈是一个Usaquen法国普罗旺斯餐厅

普罗旺斯安德烈: FRENCH: 必须有一些严重的Francophiles在这方面,因为我发现没有一, 但有两个真棒法国餐馆在附近. 普罗旺斯供应食品,从法国南部 (还挺obvs, 对?). 这里的气氛古朴而舒适. 服务器穿普罗旺斯的经典条纹衫. 菜单是一点点太大 (我喜欢一个较小的菜单 - 使得它更容易选择), 但菜是典型的普罗旺斯. 我就用一个简单的菜, Niçoise大厦沙拉 ($36,400 警察 - $12.50 美元). 有人做过权 - 鳀鱼, 美丽的金枪鱼熟我喜欢的方式 (四分熟). 我会要求餐馆更改的唯一事情是由玻璃服务于普罗旺斯的玫瑰. 葡萄酒是一件事,总是让我想在哥伦比亚的餐馆. 酒单是这里好, 但我不能由我自己订了一瓶 - 所以...如果你正在读这篇文章安德烈 - 让您的BTG名单上的一个漂亮的玫瑰. 除此之外,这个地方是可爱的 - 我提到他们把我送到了与新鲜出炉的羊角面包巧克力? 多么可爱的接触.

普罗旺斯德安德烈位于 卡雷拉 6 #117-44, 波哥大, 哥伦比亚
电话: +57 1 7523279
营业时间: 周一至周六12 PM-12AM, 孙12-8PM

Usaquen的女士Tussan是一个伟大的中国餐馆

女士Tussan供应波哥大可笑新鲜的中国菜

女士图尚: 中文-秘鲁: 体面的中国菜是很难在哥伦比亚得的. 良好的中国菜,甚至很难找到. 老实说, 不是 100% 中文. 餐厅奇诺秘鲁...和它的作品 (我一直很喜欢这个组合). 秘鲁料理有中国的影响力有着悠久的历史. 我对餐厅最喜欢的事情是开放式厨房. 你可以看到,一切都被做了超级新鲜, 超洁净, 并立即. 我就用一个简单的菜 - 馄饨汤. 安东尼奥有LOMO saltado. 两人都是相当不错. 一大天翻地覆 - 大部分点心虾了它 (那做了选择不不是事情,我们通常会订), 所以这是一个坏消息,因为安东尼奥不能吃贝类. 我问所有的中国餐厅总是提供贝类他们的点心自由选择. 这会让他如此开心. 我听说他们有一些真棒鸡尾酒, 所以我很快就会回来就这一报告.

小费: 吃午饭, 它通常是空的,因为在晚上反对.

女士图尚位于 第六届比赛#119b54, 波哥大, 哥伦比亚
电话: +57 1 6371061
营业时间: 周一至周六12 PM-12AM
周日12-7PM

泰姬陵是Usaquen最好的餐厅之一

对于在波哥大地道的印度美食, 你不能去错在Usaquen泰姬陵餐厅

泰姬陵: 印度: 这是罕见的在哥伦比亚辛辣的食物. 大多数印度餐厅提供足够细的印度美食, 但要求辛辣未落让你良好的散热. 不泰姬陵. 我们要求辣 & 我们得到了辣. 除此之外, 食物是美味. 安东尼奥 & 我分享大君塔利其中包括一个起动, 3 主修课, 光滑, cachumbar, 印度香米和印度烤饼. 这道菜花费了我们 $58,500 警察, 这大约是$ 20USD. The butter chicken that came with the dish was ridiculously good. 豆蔻口味, 新鲜肉类, 和公平的部分 (美国标准 - 不标准的哥) 都是在泰姬陵在Usaquen.

小费: 麻辣辣的意思在这里.

泰姬陵位于 氯. 119B#6A-34, 波哥大, 哥伦比亚
电话: +57 1 3002790
小时: 周一关闭, 周二至周六12-3PM, 7-10fn, 周日12-4PM

为了获得良好的哥伦比亚美食, 去卡萨别哈在Usaquen

卡萨别哈是Usaquen最好的餐厅之一. 证据? 它已经存在了 50 年份

卡萨别哈: 哥伦比亚: 我还在犹豫要访问这个地方,因为它有温网上的评论. 然而, 原因是在几秒钟内清楚,我尝到了食物后. 哥伦比亚人被评级哥伦比亚哥伦比亚餐厅. 他们是这个地方的方式更严厉的,因为它比大多数地方价格较高. 没有为成本的一个原因. 这里的食物很壮观. 如果你想品尝美食哥在一个可爱的设置, 这使得一个完美的地方. 它们提供食物的不只是来自昆迪纳马卡 (波哥大的地方所在国), 但提供的菜肴从该国其他地方. The picada was excellent ($27,900 警察 - 大约$ 9.50USD). 它说,它是 3 人, 但容易喂养 4 我们与包括馅饼, 碎渣, 黑布丁, 爸爸criolla, 鳄梨酱和炸尤卡. 他们甚至有牛舌 ($31,900 警察 - 大致 $11 美元) 在菜单上 (我知道你可能很恶心, 但它真的是好吃 - just remember how you used to hate ox tail). 舌头被精美的熟, 招标来到了奶油酱. The one thing I would not recommend here are the fruit juices. 这是唯一失望的地方, 但它是如此轻微,我仍然给这个地方一个巨大的竖起大拇指.

小费: 如果你在周末去, 无论是那里早或预约. 这个地方被赶紧收拾.

Casa Vieja is located at CRA. 6一个 #117-35, 波哥大, 哥伦比亚
电话: +57 1 2133246
小时: 周一至周六10 AM-10PM, 7-10fn, 周日12-5PM

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

发表评论

Blanca Valbuena

The Best Restaurants in Usaquen Bogota

When I booked my trip to Bogotá, I chose to stay in the Santa Barbara neighborhood. When I asked around, everyone said it was safe, but pretty far from the center. What finally sold me on the neighborhood was the awesome Airbnb I found (ask me about it if you're going to the city). What I had no idea about is that a short walk from Santa Barbara is the Usaquén neighborhood of Bogotá. Sure, Santa Barbara may not be cool and trendy, but Usaquén is. It's a lovely neighborhood filled with cobblestone streets that emanate from its central plaza. There is tons of shopping, art, a flea market, but most importantly, there is food. There is amazing food. If you like to eat, Usaquén will quickly become a regular place while you are in Bogotá on vacation. These are (IMHO) the best restaurants in Usaquén.

***This is a work in progress since I'm here for another month. Come back soon for more yums.

The Best Restaurants in Usaquén

The Bistronomy menu offers impeccable dishes

Bistronomy offers French and International dishes like Cassoulet

Bistronomy: FRENCH: So far, this is my favorite restaurant in Bogotá. It is the creation of the Brothers Rausch and a treat for a Francophile such as I am. The restaurant has a refined but casual dining atmosphere and a solid wine list (much better than I've seen in most of Colombia). The food at the restaurant is not 100% French, but they do serve some dishes from Alsace (Chocrute on Sundays), and Burgundy (the cassoulet was so damn good, it cost $45,900 COP - around $17.50USD). Antonio had the sous vide Ox Tail ($42,900 COP - $14.60USD). It was deboned and put back together and simply delicious.  We went back on the weekend for dinner and to our surprise, there was live music. The food was just as good the second time around.

Bistronomy is located at Carrera 6 #119-24, Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 320 4515668
Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 12–11PM, Sat 12–5PM, Closed on Sunday

La Provence De Andrei restaurant serves French food in Bogota

La Provence de Andrei is a French Provence restaurant in Usaquen

La Provence de Andrei: FRENCH: There must be some serious Francophiles in this area because I found not one, but two awesome French restaurants in the neighborhood. La Provence serves food from the South of France (kinda obvs, right?).  The atmosphere here is quaint and comfy. Servers wear the classic striped shirt of Provence. The menu was a tad too large (I like a smaller menu - makes it easier to choose), but the dishes were classic Provence. I went with a simple dish, Salade Niçoise ($36,400 COP - $12.50 USD). It was done right - anchovies, beautiful tuna cooked the way I like it (medium rare). The only thing I would ask the restaurant to change is to serve a Provence Rose by the glass. Wine is the one thing that always leaves me wanting in Colombia's restaurants. The wine list was good here, but I can't order a bottle by myself - so...if you're reading this Andrei - get a nice rose on your btg list. Other than that this place was lovely - did I mention they sent me off with freshly baked chocolate croissants? What a lovely touch.

La Provence de Andrei is located at Carrera 6 #117-44, Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 1 7523279
Hours of Operation: Mon-Sat 12PM–12AM, Sun 12–8PM

Usaquen's Madam Tussan is a great Chinese restaurant

Madam Tussan serves ridiculously fresh Chinese food in Bogota

Madam Tusan: CHINESE-PERUVIAN: Decent Chinese food is hard to come by in Colombia. Good Chinese food is even harder to find. To be honest, it's not 100% Chinese. The restaurant is Chino-Peruvian...and it works (I've always liked this combination). Peruvian cusine has a long history of Chinese influence. My favorite thing about the restaurant was the open kitchen. You could see that everything was made super fresh, super clean, and immediately.  I went with a simple dish - Wonton soup. Antonio had the Lomo Saltado. Both were quite nice. One big snafu - most of the dim sum had shrimp in it (the options that did not were not things we'd normally order), so this was a bummer since Antonio cannot eat shellfish. I'd ask all Chinese restaurants to always offer shellfish free options of their dim sum. It would make him so happy. I've heard they have some awesome cocktails, so I'll be back soon to report on that.

Tip: Go for lunch, it is generally empty as opposed to in the evenings.

Madam Tusan is located at Carrera 6a #119b54, Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 1 6371061
Hours of Operation: Mon-Sat 12PM–12AM
Sunday 12–7PM

Taj Mahal is one of the best restaurants in Usaquen

For authentic Indian food in Bogota, you can't go wrong with the Taj Mahal restaurant in Usaquen

Taj Mahal: INDIAN: It is rare to find spicy food in Colombia. Most Indian restaurants serve fine enough Indian food, but asking for spicy hardly ever gets you good heat. Not at Taj Mahal. We asked for spicy & we got spicy. Besides that, the food was tasty. Antonio & I shared the Maharaja Thali which consisted of a starter, 3 main courses, raita, cachumbar, basmati and naan. The dish cost us $58,500 COP, which is around $20USD.  The butter chicken that came with the dish was ridiculously good. Flavors of cardamom, fresh meats, and fair portions (for US standards - not Colombian standards) are all at the Taj Mahal in Usaquen.

Tip: Spicy means spicy here.

Taj Mahal is located at Cl. 119b #6A-34, Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 1 3002790
Hours: Mon Closed, Tue-Sat 12–3PM, 7–10PM, Sunday 12-4PM

For good Colombian food, go to Casa Vieja in Usaquen

Casa Vieja is one of the best restaurants in Usaquen. The proof? It has been around 50 years

Casa Vieja: COLOMBIAN: I was hesitant to visit this place since it had lukewarm reviews online. However, the reason was clear in seconds after I tasted the food. Colombians were rating a Colombian restaurant in Colombia. They are way harsher on this place because it is priced higher than most places. There is a reason for the cost. The food here is spectacular. If you want to sample Colombian cuisine in a lovely setting, this makes for a perfect place. They serve food not just from Cundinamarca (the State where Bogota is located), but offer dishes from other places of the country.  The picada was excellent ($27,900 COP - roughly $9.50USD). It said it was for 3 people, but easily fed 4 of us and included empanadas, chicharron, morcilla, papa criolla, yuca frita and guacamole. They even had cow tongue ($31,900 COP - roughly $11 USD) on the menu (I know you're probably grossed out, but it is really tasty -  just remember how you used to hate ox tail). The tongue was beautifully cooked, tender and came in a creamy sauce.  The one thing I would not recommend here are the fruit juices. This was the only let down in the place, but it is so minor that I am still giving this place a HUGE thumbs up.

Tip: If you go on weekends, either get there early or make reservations. The place gets packed quickly.

Casa Vieja is located at Cra. 6a #117-35, Bogotá, Colombia
Phone: +57 1 2133246
Hours: Mon-Sat 10AM–10PM, 7–10PM, Sunday 12-5PM

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Leave a Reply