布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

大通蓝宝石储备 – 完美的信用卡旅游

大通蓝宝石储备
大家都知道我是一个疯狂的旅行.   在 2015 我独自在主频 100,000 通过航空里程, 10,000 火车英里, 12,000 坐车 (通常我打我 21,000 FitBit步目标).  我总是什么地方做什么,我拒绝携带现金.  这是很麻烦, 它可能会丢失或被盗. 我也没有携带ATM卡. 如果被盗, 整个银行帐户就会掏空了. 这是真棒信用卡进来.   这是一张卡,我认为是最好的价值旅行时, 大通蓝宝石储备.

The Chase Sapphire Reserve is Awesome for Travel





这里是卡上的骨感:

该卡具有一个 $450 年费 (哎哟! 我知道)...但你每年 $300 全年旅游信用卡.  这意味着,每年你 $300 退回到您的卡上所有的旅行预订.   所以, 年 1 你得到 $300, 年 2 你得到 $300.   这意味着卡上的年费真的只有 $150 一年.  事情看起来好一点, 对?

关于该卡的最好的事情是,如果你现在签了, 你得到 100,000 注册赠款点.  您可以在奖励机票使用它们 (往返免费向巴黎的人?).    您也可以将它们用于汽车租赁, 酒店, Airbnbs甚至礼品卡.   你会得到最好的价值肯定是奖励旅游.  我将免费旅行通过航空里程在未来几周内组建多了一些生活黑客文章.  保持眼睛为他们打开.

大通蓝宝石储备是一个伟大的信用卡为旅客

大通蓝宝石储备卡沾到旅游和餐饮您3X点, 有更多的 $300 全年旅游信用卡

 

关于这两个巨大的利益顶部, 你在旅游和餐饮三联点. 因此,在Montepulciano的那些性感的晚宴俯瞰托斯卡纳乡村将让你3倍指向您的下次旅行回来交钱托斯卡纳!

最后, 你得到的所有福利和保障大通蓝宝石储备报价; 如租赁汽车保险, 旅行保险, 失利 & 防盗保护, 和他们的 24/7 支持是惊人的. 去年我们有一个小车祸,在佛罗伦萨和大通一堵墙把破碎的门关怀. 无成本给我们. 这是压力把我的头负载只需一个电话给他们的帮助中心后,.

不要误会我的意思. $450 每年是很多钱的人,为信用卡支付每年, 但是,如果你体重的好处,这只是真的 $150 (和它比,一旦你开始添加了特殊待遇的价值真的少). 亲自, this is my go to card for all my purchases big and small. It especially excels as a travel card.

Benefits of the Chase Sapphire Reserve Credit Card

  • 100,000 Signup Bonus Points
    Think Business Class to Europe 🙂
  • 3X Points on Travel and Dining Worldwide
    More points for those romantic dinners for 2.
  • $300 Annual Travel Credit
    Card now only $150 effectively with this discount.
  • Complimentary Airport Lounge Access
    Stop waiting at the gate and drink some vino in the lounge with cool kids.
  • Global Entry or TSA Pre✔® Fee Credit
    I hate waiting for customs in US.  No more with Global Entry.  Straight to front of the line 🙂
  • Special Car Rental Privileges
    Upgrades anyone?
  • 50% More Value in Travel Rewards
    50k points now worth $750 on Chase website.  不错!
  • Exclusive Events & Experiences
    Exclusive Justin Timberlake tickets.   He is so hot (认真地 - he is)
  • 1:1 点转移
    程序之间传输是改变你的衣服一样简单.
  • 没有外国交易费
    不再 $5 费每次你的东西付出时间在国外.
  • 旅程取消 / 旅行中断保险
  • 汽车租赁碰撞损坏豁免
  • 行李延误保险
  • 跳闸延时报销
  • 道路救援
  • 行李丢失报销
  • 旅行和紧急援助
  • 旅游意外保险
  • 紧急医疗及牙科福利

所有这些巨大的利益.  这是我的新进入卡旅游.


 

 

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

最新的帖子布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳 (查看全部)

3 评论对这个职位要 “大通蓝宝石储备 – 完美的信用卡旅游”

发表评论

Blanca Valbuena

Chase Sapphire Reserve – The Perfect Credit Card for Travel

Chase Sapphire Reserve
As you all know I am a insane traveler.   In 2015 alone I clocked over 100,000 miles by air, 10,000 miles by train, 12,000 by car (and usually I hit my 21,000 FitBit step goal).  I'm always somewhere doing something and I refuse to carry cash.  It's cumbersome, it can get lost or stolen. I also don't carry an ATM card. If stolen, your entire bank account can get emptied out. This is where awesome credit cards come in.   This is the one card I think is the best value when traveling, the Chase Sapphire Reserve.

The Chase Sapphire Reserve is Awesome for Travel





Here is the skinny on the card:

The card has a $450 annual fee (ouch! I know)...but you get a yearly $300 annual travel credit.  That means that annually you get $300 credited back to your card on all your travel bookings.   So, year 1 you get $300, year 2 you get $300.   This means the annual fee on the card is really only $150 a year.  Things are looking a bit better, right?

The best thing about the card is that if you sign-up now, you get 100,000 sign-up bonus points.  You can use them on award tickets (round trip for free to Paris anyone?).    You can also use them for rental cars, hotels, Airbnbs and even gift cards.   The best value you will get is definitely awards travel.  I will be putting together a few more life hacking articles on traveling for free via airline miles in next few weeks.  Keep an eye open for them.

The Chase Sapphire Reserve is a great credit card for travelers

The Chase Sapphire Reserve card gets you 3X points on travel and dining, plus a $300 annual travel credit

 

On top of those two great benefits, you get triple points on travel and dining. So those sexy dinners in Montepulciano overlooking the Tuscan countryside will get you 3x points to pay for your next trip back to Tuscany!

Lastly, you get all the benefits and protection that Chase Sapphire Reserve offers; such as rental car insurance, trip insurance, loss & theft protection, and their 24/7 support is amazing. Last year we had a small fender bender with a wall in Florence and Chase took care of the broken door. No cost to us. It was a load of stress off my head after just one call to their help center.

Don't get me wrong. $450 per year is a lot of money for anyone to pay annually for a credit card, but if you weight the benefits it's only really $150 (and it is really less than that once you start adding up the value of the perks). Personally, this is my go to card for all my purchases big and small. It especially excels as a travel card.

Benefits of the Chase Sapphire Reserve Credit Card

  • 100,000 Signup Bonus Points
    Think Business Class to Europe 🙂
  • 3X Points on Travel and Dining Worldwide
    More points for those romantic dinners for 2.
  • $300 Annual Travel Credit
    Card now only $150 effectively with this discount.
  • Complimentary Airport Lounge Access
    Stop waiting at the gate and drink some vino in the lounge with cool kids.
  • Global Entry or TSA Pre✔® Fee Credit
    I hate waiting for customs in US.  No more with Global Entry.  Straight to front of the line 🙂
  • Special Car Rental Privileges
    Upgrades anyone?
  • 50% More Value in Travel Rewards
    50k points now worth $750 on Chase website.  Not bad!
  • Exclusive Events & Experiences
    Exclusive Justin Timberlake tickets.   He is so hot (seriously - he is)
  • 1:1 Point Transfer
    Transfer between programs is as easy as changing your outfit.
  • No Foreign Transaction Fees
    No more $5 fee every time you pay for something abroad.
  • Trip Cancellation / Trip Interruption Insurance
  • Auto Rental Collision Damage Waiver
  • Baggage Delay Insurance
  • Trip Delay Reimbursement
  • Roadside Assistance
  • Lost Luggage Reimbursement
  • Travel and Emergency Assistance
  • Travel Accident Insurance
  • Emergency Medical and Dental Benefit

All such great benefits.  It's my new go to card for Travel.


 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

3 COMMENTS ON THIS POST To “Chase Sapphire Reserve – The Perfect Credit Card for Travel”

Leave a Reply