布兰卡的旅游必备品

  • 最佳背包航空旅行
  • Best Sleep Mask for Air travel
  • Roll up compression bags are great for travel
  • Collapsible water bottle for air travel

虽然我还没有证明我所有的旅行, 我去过很多地方 (法国, 意大利, 西班牙, 比利时, 葡萄牙, 克罗地亚, 哥伦比亚, 多明尼加共和国, 阿根廷, 智利, 巴西, 哥斯达黎加, 墨西哥, 加拿大, 菲律宾...你的想法). 我已经学会了如何去旅游什么的终极旅行必须有项目.

但在此之前,我得到的那些, I have a few travel rules that you need to know before moving forward:

  1. 我尽量花最少 14 在一个地方天
  2. 如果我的航班超过 5 小时, 我不会为出行少于一个月
  3. 我没有在同一时间做太多的目的地 (例如 3 国家 7 天)

这意味着,当我到欧洲去, 或亚洲, 或拉丁美洲我需要带来比的基础知识多一点. 如果我只是背包, 牛仔裤和三通会工作, 但因为我喜欢米其林星级餐厅, 我需要一个更多样化的衣柜. 我拿起我的爱和完全的几件事情为您推荐长期出差.

BTW - 如果你旅行,你对我有一些小技巧, 请让我知道在评论. 我一直在寻找学习更多的东西,使我的旅行更容易. 和, 正如一个供参考 ,其中有些是亚马逊的联盟链接, 但我站在后面我的选择. 他们是令人难以置信的产品.

Travel Must Have Items

DELSEY氦航空袋: 这是令人难以置信. 他们是超级轻,他们推出这么好听,我不再有大惊小怪. 这是值得每一分钱我为他们付出. 共嬴.

鱼鹰波特 46 旅游粗呢: 这款包包适合很多东西......我意味着很多. 尤其是当你的下一个项目结合起来我的名单上. 包内有在车厢上你的背坐在一张幻灯片, 我的笔记本电脑和ipad的理想场所. 有拉链和车厢无处不在, 所以当你认为你不适合这里的另一件事, 你找出一个点. 你不想要一个连卷袋,当你旅行到欧洲等地. 滚动袋是没有乐趣,当你去那边卵石. 这个袋子很简单, 方便 适合在一个平面上的开销室. 由于这是在你的背部, 你必须免提为别的,你需要做的.  When you're finally home, 它在非常小的空间地收藏远. 这款包包是真棒!

刘易斯ñ. 克拉克压缩包装工: 这些婴儿是在只是一个生命的救星 $10 雄鹿. 可以适合的衣服量严重到这些. 每当你得到停止和安全性要检查你的行李, 它的超级容易把一切都回到屋里. 他们持续相当长, 但在某些时候,你将不得不更换他们. 我喜欢这些不需要真空. 您可以巩固你的衣服轻松.  You will need at least 6 对于 1 本月的旅行.

要点梦甜梦等高睡眠面膜: 我现在穿的这家. 他们是如此舒服,你不觉得你穿的什么, 在 $10 雄鹿, 方式比黑掉色调更便宜. 它们也弯曲, 所以如果你是和我一样,不以华丽的祝福, 长睫毛的眼睛......他们不会碰的睡眠面膜. 你会看起来像从Nightwatch黑夜猫头鹰, 但你会喜欢睡在你的飞行宝宝.

Vapur可折叠水瓶: 我讨厌浪费金钱. 瓶装水是浪费钱. 我爱我的vapur瓶. 我有两个 - 之一,绿色,一个黑色. 他们和我一起去到处. 我把它放在我的手提包空,并尽快在喷泉填满它,因为我过安检机场. 它有一个铁锁剪辑, 所以它没有空间,我的手提包和底轮坐镇, 所以它适合大多数健身器材. 这是一个必须有.

电源转换器您将需要两套这些. 你的笔记本电脑之间, 相机充电器, 等等......你永远无法有足够的这些. 我不同意,因为许多这些现在,因为我现在有自己的一套留在我的行李欧洲家电的旅行......但如果你刚开始去旅行, 这些都会派上用场.

多个USB充电器如果你像我一样, 你可能有各种USB设备, 电话, iPad的, 相机, 等等... 插头是在稀缺的机场. 这将是来自神的礼物航班延误时,你被困. 你甚至可能使一些朋友.

从Voni变压器换装我提到的米其林星级餐厅. 这件衣服是你的答案女装. 有无穷的排列组合,以这件衣服, 所以你不会觉得你一直穿同一个月份. 我有它在黑色为最大磨损选项, 但我认为这是一段时间模式.

降噪 耳塞: 这小子哭不会与这些婴儿的问题. 这些声音质量是伟大的,他们不是那些巨大的难看的东西.

耳机分配器我总是安东尼奥旅游, 我们会经常看电影, 收听播客, 或收听有声读物 "一起" 这个小东西的帮助.

羊绒这些可以作为一个毯子工作,当你冷, 一化妆转变雨覆盖, 一件外套, 和这么多. 你应该心存感激你带人跟你.

Longchamp的折叠袋这一次进入你的Osprey空. 使用它在你的行程去吃饭逛街, 沙滩之旅, 然后......你可以用你的旅行,找到好吃的东西填满它. 安东尼奥和我有两个, 之一黑一橙色超过 13 年份. 这些小狗都是BIFL (买生活).

预粘贴牙刷如果你坐头等舱, 他们可能打算给你一个很好的牙刷和一个小粘贴, 但我们大多数人没有得到这个奢侈 (至少不会在每次旅行). 这是一个好主意,总是随身带着预先粘贴刷在紧急情况下.

为了您的理智, 你会希望手头上的这些项目, 在随身携带-0ñ, 万一有延迟:

  • 燕麦棒
  • 额外的内衣 - 只要你有 1 额外, 其他的都可以得到洗涤和干燥
  • T恤 - 睡觉,转变成
  • 婴儿湿巾
  • 布洛芬
  • 阿普唑仑 - 你永远不会知道宝宝哭了通过飞行 (这当然只是如果你有一个医生的许可和合法需求)

***一些, 但并不是所有的链接到产品页面上转到我的分支机构.

 

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

最新的帖子布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳 (查看全部)

Sponsored

一个评论对这个职位要 “布兰卡的旅游必备品”

发表评论

Blanca’s Travel Must Haves

  • Best backpack for air travel
  • Best Sleep Mask for Air travel
  • Roll up compression bags are great for travel
  • Collapsible water bottle for air travel

Although I have not yet documented all my travels, I've been to a lot of places (France, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Portugal, Croatia, Colombia, Dominican Republic, Argentina, Chile, Brazil, Costa Rica, Mexico, Canada, Philippines...you get the idea). I've learned how to travel and what the ultimate travel must have items are.

But before I get to those, I have a few travel rules that you need to know before moving forward:

  1. I try to spend minimum 14 days in one place
  2. If my flight is more than 5 hours, I will not travel for less than one month
  3. I do not do too many destinations at one time (for example 3 countries in 7 days)

This means that when I go to Europe, or Asia, or Latin America I need to bring a little more than the basics. If I was just backpacking, jeans and tees would work, but since I enjoy Michelin starred restaurants, I need a more varied wardrobe. I've picked up a few things that I love and wholly recommend for your long term travel.

BTW - if you travel and you have some tips for me, please let me know in the comments. I'm always looking to learn more things to make my travel easier. And, just as an FYI ,some of these are Amazon affiliate links, but I stand behind my choices. They are incredible products.

Travel Must Have Items

Delsey Helium Aero Bags: These are incredible. They are super light and they roll so nicely I no longer have to fuss. These are worth every penny I paid for them. A total win.

Osprey Porter 46 Travel Duffle: This bag fits a lot of stuff...and I mean a lot. Especially when you combine it with the next item on my list. The bag has a slide in compartment that sits on your back, the perfect spot for my laptop and ipad. There are zippers and compartments everywhere, so just when you think you can't fit another thing in here, you figure out a spot. You do not want a rolling bag when you travel to places like Europe. Rolling bags are no fun when you are going over cobble stones. This bag is simple, convenient and fits in the overhead compartment of a plane. Since it's on your back, you'll have free hands for anything else you need to do.  When you're finally home, it stows away in very little space. This bag is awesome!

Lewis N. Clark Compression Packers: These babies are a life saver at just $10 bucks. You can fit a serious amount of clothes into these. Whenever you get stopped and security wants to check your bags, it's super easy to put everything back inside. They last fairly long, but at some point you will have to replace them. I love that these don't require a vacuum. You can consolidate your clothes with ease.  You will need at least 6 for 1 month travel.

Dream Essentials Sweet Dreams Contoured Sleep Mask: I wear these at home now. They are so comfortable you don't feel like you are wearing anything, and at $10 bucks, way cheaper than black out shades. They are also curved, so if you are like me and not blessed with gorgeous, long eye lashes...they won't touch the sleep mask. You'll look like Nite Owl from Nightwatch, but you'll sleep like a baby on your flight.

Vapur Collapsible Water Bottle: I hate wasting money. Bottled water is a waste of money. I love my vapur bottle. I have two - one in green and one in black. They go with me everywhere. I bring it on my handbag empty and fill it up at the water fountain as soon as I go through security at the airport. It has a carabiner clip, so it takes no space in my handbag and the bottom sits round, so it fits in most gym machines. This is a must have.

Power ConvertersYou will need two sets of these. Between your laptop, camera charger, etc...you can never have enough of these. I don't travel with as many of these now since I now have my own set of European appliances that stay in my luggage...but if you're just starting to travel, these will come in handy.

Multiple USB ChargerIf you're like me, you probably have various USB devices, phone, ipad, camera, etc... Plugs are scarce at the airport. This will be a gift from the gods when flights are delayed and you are stranded. You may even make some friends.

Von Voni Transformer DressI mentioned Michelin Starred restaurants. This dress is your answer ladies. There are endless permutations to this dress, so you won't feel like you've been wearing the same one for months. I have it in black for maximum wear options, but I think it is time for some patterns.

Noise Cancelling Ear Buds: That crying brat won't be an issue with these babies. The sound quality on these is great and they're not those huge ugly looking things.

Headphone SplitterI always travel with Antonio, and we will often watch a movie, listen to a podcast, or listen to an audiobook "together" with the help of this little gadget.

PashminaThese can work as a blanket when you're cold, a make shift rain covering, a coat, and so much more. You'll be thankful you brought one with you.

Longchamp Foldable BagThis one goes into your Osprey Empty. Use it on your trip to go food shopping, for beach trips, and then...you can fill it up with all the goodies you find on your travels. Antonio and I have two, one in black and one in orange for over 13 years. These puppies are BIFL (Buy it for life).

Pre-Pasted ToothbrushIf you're flying first class, they're probably going to give you a nice toothbrush and a tiny paste, but most of us don't get this luxury (at least not on every trip). It's a good idea to always carry a pre-pasted brush in case of emergency.

For your sanity, you'll want to have these items on hand, in your carry-0n, just in case there is a delay:

  • Granola Bars
  • Extra Undies - As long as you have 1 extra, the other can get washed and dried
  • Tee shirt - to sleep and change into
  • Baby wipes
  • Advil
  • Xanax - you will never even know that baby cried all through the flight (this is of course only if you have a doctor's permission and a legitimate need)

***some, but not all the links to the products on this page go to my affiliates.

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

Sponsored

ONE COMMENT ON THIS POST To “Blanca’s Travel Must Haves”

Leave a Reply