布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

要做的事情在罗马的Trastevere

  • 圣玛丽亚的Trastevere小时之间是 7:30上午9点和
  • 该门Settimiana距离Trastevere路通罗马
  • 台伯河不断的Trastevere除了休息
  • Trastevere区的一条宁静的街道
  • 奉献石块圣玛丽亚的Trastevere入口
  • 圣玛丽亚的Trastevere是一个华丽的罗马教会
  • 玛丽安马赛克在圣玛丽亚的Trastevere
  • 这是什么意思SPQR罗马
  • 在圣玛丽亚的Trastevere喷泉是由布拉曼特设计
  • 街头艺术,看起来像圣母怜子图在罗马,但两人
  • The farmer's market stalls at San Cosimato have gorgeous murals
  • 如何找到在罗马古董
  • 你可以找到在Trastevere的旧货市场几乎所有的东西
  • Trastevere区是星期日非常脏的波特塞门跳蚤市场后
  • The San Cosimato Farmer's Market is open from 7:30上午至下午3时
  • 对于超级新鲜农产品进入San Cosimato酒店市场的Trastevere
  • 拉斯提弗列有街头艺术和涂鸦过多
  • 涂鸦在Trastevere的是整体素质高的
  • 在Trastevere跳蚤市场从古董出售的东西敲取舍袜子
  • 如果你迷失在Trastevere区的街头迷路, 只是寻找一个地图
  • 建筑从外部保护圣塞西莉亚的看法
  • 如果你想在Trastevere的快餐去拉Boccaccia
  • ALLE Fratte教堂迪Trastevere的是在附近的意大利美食价位相当的选择
  • 菲亚特500S和其它微小车是常见的Trastevere
  • Trastever's San Cosimato market has arwork created in collaboration with with the Association Piccolo Cinema America

想象自己在早晨醒来,走出去接你早上的面包. 你走了你的Airbnb,并采取漫步鹅卵石街道. 你抬头看到常春藤覆盖的公寓和洗衣行全unmentionables的. 你到市场上看到寡妇跟商家讨价还价, 因为他们要确保他们拿起产品是有史以来最新鲜的. 在下午晚些时候, 你头部到咖啡馆一点点caffeination. 商店和精品店也开始打开. 有画廊, 教堂, 和博物馆为您访问. 然后在晚上, 你开始看到街头卖艺, 诗人, 和舞蹈演员来出街,使他们的日常收入. 让他们的晚会开始前懒洋洋地学生品尝啤酒. 话虽如此, 当它变得更受欢迎, 也有缺点. 商家销售蹩脚的玩具给游客, 更昂贵的价格, 和方式更该死自拍杆. 即使有这种不期望的元素的生长, 我仍然认为这是一个游览的好地方 (它仍然是我最喜欢的邻里). 如果这听起来像一个罗马您想了解, 然后继续阅读本指南的Trastevere, 罗马. 我给你上哪儿去提示, 在哪里吃, 何留东西的Trastevere这样做,你可以作为一个罗马会享受自己.

Trastevere区的一条宁静的街道

Trastevere区的鹅卵石街道与魅力渗出,而且往往是在早晨宁静

我已经从这么多的人听到他们不喜欢罗马. 这实在是太旅游观光和肮脏. 我爱罗马. 我觉得很神奇,不像威尼斯, 这是所有的游客,几乎都有留下任何当地人 (你需要去穆拉诺 & 布拉诺,以真正满足威尼斯人), 罗马是个千古一城生活. 罗马是美丽的, 你一定会喜欢罗马......如果你只是跳过所有的旅游景点,了解城市的其余部分 (或者如果你起床超早看到了许愿池,而没有其他游客,但你在那里). 一个良好的开始是拉斯提弗列. 其名称, 超越了台伯河, 告诉你,你需要到河对岸去寻找一个可爱的居民区都拥有忠实的当地人, 惊人的生活, 鹅卵石铺就的街道, 和一个惊人的夜生活. 以下是一些最有趣,最美丽的景点在罗马的Trastevere地区名单.

事情要做的Trastevere

圣玛丽亚的Trastevere小时之间是 7:30上午9点和

圣玛丽亚的Trastevere是基督教的重要历史遗迹之一,拥有令人难以置信的马赛克

广场圣母玛利亚的Trastevere: 如果你要的Trastevere, 你可能打算在广场圣玛利亚教堂迪的Trastevere花费大量的时间. 这是我最喜欢的教堂之一的名字命名 (我会告诉你更多关于它的后面). 在广场的中央是一个华丽的喷泉. 您可以在餐馆在广场的一个抢一个表 (萨巴蒂尼迅速成为一个最喜欢的), 或附近购买了啤酒,并在喷泉抢座位. 这是一个伟大的地方坐下来,人们观看. 在早晨, 你会看到谁住在Trastevere的有点老了意大利女人的一生前往市场. 学生们 (本地和外国) 会来到这里开始了他们之前的晚上见面. 几乎总是音乐, 无论是从街头音乐家或当事件被城市设立了假期.

玛丽安马赛克在圣玛丽亚的Trastevere

在圣玛丽亚的Trastevere的马赛克是不容错过

圣玛丽亚的Trastevere: 如果这是你第一次阅读本, 你要知道,我学习艺术史. 我是怎样的一个教堂白痴的,这大概是我的所有时间的最爱之一. 教堂的历史可以追溯到 340 广告. 我敢肯定,你在想,它看起来像没有什么特别的, 但它是令人难以置信的丰富的历史和艺术. 确保里面去. 13世纪的马赛克是精湛, 如果你幸运 (像我做了几年前), 你将能看到的最显著玛丽安标志之一. 如果你想在教堂体验艺术, 建议您不要在群众走,因为这是一个非常活跃的教会依旧.

在圣玛丽亚的Trastevere大众小时: 周一至周六上午9点 & 5:30下午. 黄蜂 8:30下午周一至周五 & 晚上8点星期六. 周日质量 8:30上午, 10:30上午, 11:30上午, 5:30下午, 和 6:45下午.

建筑从外部保护圣塞西莉亚的看法

这是从马杰奥尔张柏芝位于Trastevere向出口的观点

圣则济利亚圣殿: 我说过我喜欢教堂? 我知道你有很多的教堂在罗马选择, 但是这一个你不应该错过. 圣塞西莉亚是5世纪的教堂. 它的同名烈士的尸体,据说已被发现,没有在她的脖子腐烂和原始斧削减的迹象,当她在16世纪采取了她的棺材. 虽然你不会接触到这种景象, 你可以在教堂前面看到代表着她华丽的雕塑. 如果你想看到从她家中物品, 你可以支付象征性的费用看他们. 有一次,, 我很幸运地走开的时候,唱诗班. 这是一个美丽的经历.

在Trastevere跳蚤市场从古董出售的东西敲取舍袜子

该波特塞门跳蚤市场是罗马最大的市场

该波特塞门跳蚤市场: 这是所有的跳蚤市场之母. 上次我留在罗马, 我住在一个公寓的Airbnb在波特塞门 (我会在底部的链接它, 这是伟大的). 每个星期天, 我走出来的商人过多. 有一切从蹩脚的第三企电子非洲移民出售, 华丽的古董, 最美味的烤乳猪三明治. 如果你碰巧有您的行程忘记了什么东西, 这是一个伟大的地方得到一个便宜的替代并找到几乎任何你所能想象. 是, 有很多porquerias的 (蹩脚tchotchkes) 但你可以找到一些美丽的东西,如果你看. 市场开始于早上6点和下午2点结束.

对于超级新鲜农产品进入San Cosimato酒店市场的Trastevere

您可以在San Cosimato酒店市场的Trastevere买到各种新鲜农产品

San Cosimato酒店市场: 这样的市场是众多原因之一,我总是使用类似的Airbnb服务. 我爱一个出租,我有一个厨房,这样我就可以打了农贸市场和新鲜农产品烹调. 这个户外农贸市场是所有当地人去得到他们的Trastevere农产品. 它已经出现自永远和我被告知,目前许多卖家都是原始商家的后裔. 你可以得到任何你想要的 (比任何超级罗马新鲜市场); 水果, 蔬菜, 肉类, 鱼......你想让它, 你说对了. 有一件事你一定会喜欢, 如果你去市场的时候,商店都关门, 是他们的门真的很酷的艺术品.

街头艺术,看起来像圣母怜子图在罗马,但两人

电影导演帕索里尼在罗马谋杀, 他在街头艺术庆祝

涂鸦在附近: 有一个在拉斯提弗列吨涂鸦和街头艺术. 大部分品位和熟练像上面一块memoralizing帕索里尼之死. 它是如此罗马,因为它是基于皮塔和示出了站立帕索里尼抱着一个死帕索里尼. 这么多伟大的街头艺术的Trastevere. 确保的Trastevere检查出所有的街头艺术.

 该门Settimiana距离Trastevere路通罗马

这弓是保护罗马城墙的一部分,导致梵蒂冈

Settimiana门: 该门Settimiana建 271 AD是奥勒良城墙在罗马的大门之一. 这些包围罗马城和七山. 如果你走出这个门的直行走维亚德拉Lungara, 你可以在梵蒂冈 15 至 20 分钟 (这取决于你的速度).

在哪里吃的Trastevere, 罗马

凯旋门圣卡利斯托: 通过凯旋门圣卡利斯托, 45-47 +39 06 581 8323

我们参观了这个可爱的小饭馆这些年来,它是在服务和食物相一致. 它位于下来一个小胡同不太远圣玛丽亚的Trastevere, 所以它可能会有点困难找, 但完全值得的. 大比萨饼 (比言过其实达累斯萨拉姆Poeta的要好得多), 这就意味着无需等待. 如果你坐在外面,你会体验到的Trastevere入乡随俗. 价格也相当公道太.

奥赛罗的Trastevere: +39 06 581 8323维亚德拉Pelliccia, 47/53 +06 58 96 848

也许最友好的工作人员,我们在附近遇到. 期待的笑脸和唱歌的声音. 我们建议比萨饼 (€7.5) 和烤蔬菜 (€5). 鸡阿拉罗马 (€11个) 是打爆, 一定要问foccaccia所以你可以从你的鸡吃的所有剩余调料.

萨巴蒂尼: 圣玛丽亚的Trastevere, 13 +39 06 581 8307

您将支付只是一个小更在这家餐厅吃,因为其令人难以置信的位置. 它的权利在圣玛丽亚的Trastevere的喷水池前. 这意味着美味的罗马美食以及街头卖艺, 现场音乐, 人们看...最好的部分......所有这些都是免费的. 因此,考虑这家餐厅晚餐 & 在Trastevere的表演. 我们建议牛肚和科达阿拉Vaccinara.

我吉奥: 罗马街利伯拉, 26 +39 06 5831 0269

有时, 当你在罗马, 你只是没有心情为罗马食品. 你知道这个地方是好事,因为它始终是果酱挤满了韩国人. 去那里的烤肉, 杂菜, 和泡菜修复.

ALLE Fratte教堂迪Trastevere的是在附近的意大利美食价位相当的选择

一个好的培根蛋面成本不到 10 欧元

ALLE Fratte教堂迪的Trastevere: 当地人和游客的组合享受此图标拉斯提弗列. 该餐厅是怪人 (一些疯狂的东西楼下), 食品固体, 且价格公道. 退房画在第一个房间, 这是真棒,并显示餐馆中什么样子了面条吃大赛的车主. 获得面包片 - 其摘机 (€3) 和培根蛋面 - 专家提示 - 要求它与意大利面条,而不是Rigatoni (€8个).

ALLE Fratte教堂迪的Trastevere位于 通过Trastevere区阿尔Fratte教堂 49/50 +39 06 58 35 775

如果你想在Trastevere的快餐去拉Boccaccia

香格里拉Boccaccia的Trastevere供应比萨饼大便宜

该Boccaccia: 这个微小的比萨饼店总是挤满. 原因是巨大的比萨饼. 这不像纽约比萨饼是软盘或类似意大利比萨需要它是吃用叉子. 这种比萨饼具有纸板的一致性 (但在一个非常好的办法). 你可以看到自己抓住一个切片,你正在运行的工作,而不是担心让一切都对你. 话虽如此, 每次我们去的时间, 我们坐在墙上的小柜台,并享受他们的比萨饼. 他们做出各种口味 - 和西葫芦花比萨饼顿饭真够! 更妙 3 切片€5.

香格里拉Boccaccia位于 通过多罗泰阿圣诞老人, 2, 00153 罗马, 意大利 +39 320 775 6277
Opetaion的Hurs:
10:00 上午 - 12:00 上午

在哪里留的Trastevere, 罗马

保罗 & 弗兰齐斯卡的制作的Airbnb: 我是一个大制作的Airbnb风扇. 我的Trastevere停留在少数,这是我最喜欢的. 它有绝对的一切我所希望的, 是相当安静,有一个烧烤炉一个梦幻般的甲板 (夏季期间使用它吨). 我给他们五颗星,并认为你会太. 如果你还没有使用过的Airbnb, 看看我的文章 如何选择的Airbnb租赁 , 并使用我的代码来获得 信贷的Airbnb 对你的第一住宿.

有一个关于邻里问题? 需要更多的Trastevere提示? 把它留在评论.

 

 

 

 

 

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

最新的帖子布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳 (查看全部)

发表评论

Things to Do In Trastevere Rome

  • Santa Maria in Trastevere hours are between 7:30am and 9pm
  • The Porta Settimiana leads from Trastevere to Rome
  • The Tiber keeps trastevere apart from the rest
  • The quiet streets of Trastevere
  • dedication stones at the entrance of Santa Maria in Trastevere
  • Santa Maria in Trastevere is a gorgeous Roman Church
  • Marian Mosaics at Santa Maria In Trastevere
  • What does SPQR mean in Rome
  • The fountain at Santa Maria in Trastevere was designed by Bramante
  • Street art that looks like Pieta in Rome but is two men
  • The farmer's market stalls at San Cosimato have gorgeous murals
  • How to find antiques in Rome
  • You can find almost anything at the Trastevere Flea Market
  • Trastevere is very dirty on Sundays after the Porta Portese Flea Market
  • The San Cosimato Farmer's Market is open from 7:30am to 3pm
  • For super fresh produce go to San Cosimato Market in Trastevere
  • Trastevere has a plethora of Street Art and Grafitti
  • The Graffiti in Trastevere is of overall high quality
  • The Trastevere Flea market sells everything from antiques to knock offs to socks
  • If you get lost in the labyrinthine streets of Trastevere, just look for a map
  • The view of the building that protects Santa Cecilia from outside
  • If you want a quick snack in Trastevere go to La Boccaccia
  • Alle Fratte di Trastevere is a fairly priced option for Italian food in the neighborhood
  • Fiat 500s and other tiny cars are commonly seen in Trastevere
  • Trastever's San Cosimato market has arwork created in collaboration with with the Association Piccolo Cinema America

Imagine yourself waking up in the morning and walking out to pick up your morning bread. You walk out of your Airbnb and take a stroll down a cobblestone street. You look up to see ivy covered apartments and laundry lines full of unmentionables. You get to the market to see widows haggling with the merchants, as they make sure the produce they're picking up is the freshest ever. Later in the afternoon, you head over to the cafe for a little caffeination. Shops and boutiques are starting to open. There are galleries, churches, and museums for you to visit. Then at night, you begin to see street performers, poets, and dancers come out to the streets to make their daily earnings. Students lazily sip a beer before getting their evenings started. That being said, as it becomes more popular, there are drawbacks. Merchants selling crappy toys to tourists, more expensive prices, and way more damn selfie sticks. Even with the growth of this undesirable element, I still think it is a great place to visit (and it is still my favorite neighborhood).  If this sounds like a Rome  you'd like to get to know, then keep reading this guide to Trastevere, Rome. I'll give you tips on where to go, where to eat, and where to stay things to do in Trastevere so you can enjoy yourself as a Roman would.

The quiet streets of Trastevere

The cobbled streets of Trastevere are oozing with charm and tend to be serene in the morning

I've been hearing from so many people that they don't like Rome. That it is too touristy and dirty. I LOVE Rome. I find it amazing that unlike Venice, which is all tourists and barely has any locals left in it (you need to go to Murano & Burano to really meet Venetians), Rome has been a living city for ages. Rome is beautiful, and you will love Rome...if you just skip all the tourist attractions and get to know the rest of the city (or if you get up super early to see the Trevi fountain while there are no other tourists but you there). A good place to start is Trastevere. It's name, beyond the Tiber, tells you you need to go across the river to find a lovely neighborhood that boasts both loyal locals, amazing life, cobblestone streets, and an amazing nightlife. Following is a list of some of the most interesting and beautiful spots in the Trastevere neighborhood of Rome.

Things to Do In Trastevere

Santa Maria in Trastevere hours are between 7:30am and 9pm

Santa Maria In Trastevere is one of the major Historical sites of Christianity and has incredible mosaics

Piazza di Santa Maria di Trastevere: If you're going to Trastevere, you're probably going to spend lots of time at Piazza Di Santa Maria di Trastevere. It is named after one of my favorite churches (I'll tell you more about it later). In the center of the Piazza is a gorgeous fountain. You can either grab a table at one of the restaurants in the square (Sabatini quickly became a favorite), or purchase a beer nearby and grab a seat at the fountain. This is a great spot to sit and people watch. During the mornings, you will see little old Italian ladies who have lived in Trastevere their whole lives headed to market. Students (both local and foreign) will come here to meet up before starting off their evenings. There is almost always music, be it from street musicians or on holidays when events are set up by the city.

Marian Mosaics at Santa Maria In Trastevere

The mosaics at Santa Maria in Trastevere are not to be missed

Santa Maria in Trastevere: If it's your first time reading this, you need to know that I studied Art History. I'm kind of a church dork and this is probably one of my all time favorites. The church dates back from 340 AD. I'm sure you're thinking that it looks like nothing special, but it's incredibly rich in history and art. Make sure to go inside. The 13th century mosaics are superb, and if you get lucky (like I did a few years back), you will get to see one of the most significant Marian icons.  If you want to experience the art at the church, it is recommended that you do not go during mass as this is a very active church still.

Mass Hours at Santa Maria in Trastevere: Mon-Sat 9am & 5:30pm. Vepser 8:30pm Mon-Fri & at 8pm Sat. Sundays mass 8:30am, 10:30am, 11:30am, 5:30pm, and 6:45pm.

The view of the building that protects Santa Cecilia from outside

This is the view from The Basilica di Santa Cecilia in Trastevere towards the exit

Santa Cecilia in Trastevere: Did I mention I like churches? I know you've got a lot of churches to choose from in Rome, but this one you should not miss. Santa Cecilia is a 5th Century church. It's namesake martyr's corpse is said to have been found with no signs of decay and raw axe cuts in her neck when she was taken out of her coffin in the 16th Century. While you won't be exposed to this sight, you can see the gorgeous sculpture representing her at the front of the church.  If you want to see items from her home, you can pay a nominal fee to see them. On one occasion, I was lucky enough to walk in when the choir sang. It was a beautiful experience.

The Trastevere Flea market sells everything from antiques to knock offs to socks

The Porta Portese Flea Market is the biggest market in Rome

The Porta Portese Flea Market: This is the mother of all flea markets. Last time I stayed in Rome, I stayed at an Airbnb apartment at the Porta Portese (I'll link it at the bottom, it was great). Each Sunday, I walked out to a plethora of merchants. There was everything from crappy 3rd rate electronics sold by African immigrants, to gorgeous antiques, to the most delicious porchetta sandwiches. If you happen to have forgotten something for your trip, this is a great place to get a cheap replacement and find almost anything you can possibly imagine. Yes, there are a lot of porquerias (crappy tchotchkes) but you can find some beautiful things if you look. The market starts at 6am and ends at 2pm.

For super fresh produce go to San Cosimato Market in Trastevere

You can buy all kinds of fresh produce at the San Cosimato Market in Trastevere

San Cosimato Market: Markets like this are one of the many reasons I always use a service like Airbnb. I love a rental where I have a kitchen so I can hit up the farmer's market and cook with fresh produce. This outdoor farmer's market is where all the locals go to get their produce in Trastevere. It's been around since forever and I was told that many of the current sellers are descendants of the original merchants. You can get anything you want (and fresher than any Roman super market); fruits, veggies, meats, fish...you want it, you got it. One thing you'll love, if you go to the market when the shops are closed, is the really cool artwork on their doors.

Street art that looks like Pieta in Rome but is two men

Film director Pier Paolo Pasolini was murdered in Rome, he is celebrated in Street Art

Graffiti in the Neighborhood: There is tons of graffiti and street art in Trastevere. Most of it tasteful and skillful like the above piece memoralizing the death of Pier Paolo Pasolini. It is so Roman as it is based on the Pieta and shows a standing Pasolini cradling a dead Pasolini. So much great street art in Trastevere.  Make sure to check out all the street art in Trastevere.

 The Porta Settimiana leads from Trastevere to Rome

This arch was part of the walls that protected Rome and leads to the Vatican

Porta Settimiana: The Porta Settimiana built in 271 AD is one of the gates of the Aurelian walls in Rome. These encircled the city of Rome and its seven hills.  If you walk out of this gate and walk straight on Via della Lungara, you can be at the Vatican in 15 to 20 minutes (depending on your speed).

Where to Eat Trastevere, Rome

Arco di San Calisto: Via Arco di San Calisto, 45-47 +39 06 581 8323

We've visited this lovely little restaurant throughout the years and it is consistent in service and food. It's located down a tiny alleyway not too far from Santa Maria in Trastevere, so it may be a little harder to find, but totally worth it. Great pizza (much better than the overhyped Dar Poeta), this means no wait. If you sit outside you will get to experience Trastevere as the Romans do.  Prices are quite fair too.

Da Otello in Trastevere: +39 06 581 8323Via Della Pelliccia, 47/53 +06 58 96 848

Perhaps the friendliest staff we encountered in the neighborhood. Expect smiling faces and singing voices. We recommend the pizzas (€7.5) and grilled vegetables (€5). The pollo alla Romana (€11) is off the hook, make sure to ask for foccaccia so you can eat all the leftover sauce from your chicken.

SabatiniPiazza Santa Maria in Trastevere, 13 +39 06 581 8307

You will pay just a little more to eat at this restaurant because of its incredible location. it's right in front of the fountain at Piazza Santa Maria in Trastevere.  This means delicious Roman dishes alongside street performers, live music, and people watching...best part...all that is free. So consider this restaurant your dinner & a show in Trastevere. We recommend the tripe and the Coda alla Vaccinara.

I GioVia Roma Libera, 26  +39 06 5831 0269

Sometimes, when you're in Rome, you're just not in the mood for Roman food. You know this place is good because it is always jam packed with Korean people. Go there for your Bulgogi, Japchae, and Kimchi fix.

Alle Fratte di Trastevere is a fairly priced option for Italian food in the neighborhood

A good carbonara costs less than 10 euros

Alle Fratte Di Trastevere: A mix of locals and tourists enjoy this Trastevere icon. The restaurant is kooky (some crazy stuff downstairs), the food solid, and the prices fair. Check out the painting in the first room, it is awesome and shows the owners of the restaurants among what looks like a spaghetti eating contest. Get the bruschetta - its off the hook (€3) and the Carbonara - pro tip - ask for it with spaghetti instead of Rigatoni (€8).

Alle Fratte Di Trastevere is located at Via delle Fratte di Trastevere 49/50 +39 06 58 35 775

If you want a quick snack in Trastevere go to La Boccaccia

La Boccaccia in Trastevere serves great pizza cheap

La Boccaccia: This tiny pizzeria is always packed. The reason is great pizza. This is not like NYC pizza which is floppy or like Italian Pizza that requires it is eaten with a fork. This pizza has the consistency of cardboard (but in a really good way). You can see yourself grabbing a slice as you're running to work and not worrying about getting everything all over you. That being said, every time we went, we sat at the tiny counter on the wall and enjoyed their pizzas. They make all kinds of flavors - and the Zucchini flower pizza was delish! Even better 3 slices €5.

La Boccaccia is located at Via di Santa Dorotea, 2, 00153 Rome, Italy +39 320 775 6277
Hurs of Opetaion:
10:00 am - 12:00 am

Where to Stay in Trastevere, Rome

Paolo & Franziska's AirbnbI'm a big Airbnb fan. I've stayed at a few in Trastevere and this was my favorite. It had absolutely everything I could wish for, was reasonably quiet and had a fantastic deck with a BBQ grill (used it tons during the Summer). I gave them five stars and think you will too. If you haven't yet used Airbnb, check out my article on how to choose an Airbnb rental , and use my code to get an Airbnb credit towards your first stay.

Got a question about the neighborhood? Need more Trastevere tips? Leave it in the comments.

 

 

 

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

Sponsored

Leave a Reply