布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

那岂不是很好…移动到尼斯?

  • 2013 地图在法国尼斯电车
  • 港口节在法国尼斯
  • 法国尼斯基督教Plumail
  • 马塞纳广场
  • 太阳喷泉由Janniot在尼斯
  • 马塞纳广场尼斯, 法国
  • 太阳的法国尼斯公牛喷泉
  • 公园法国尼斯
  • 电车在广场法国尼斯
  • 建筑在法国尼斯
  • 尼斯港法国
  • 花卉和有机市场尼斯
  • 花卉市场在法国尼斯
  • 尼斯耐克
  • 法国尼斯米其林星级餐厅
  • 海红豆法国尼斯
  • 港口节在法国尼斯
  • 猪肉店老城法国尼斯
  • 在法国尼斯游泳
  • 在法国尼斯的海滩岩石
  • 尼斯, 法国花市
  • 尼斯意大利菜, 法国
  • 鱼的供应商尼斯农贸市场
  • 东正教大教堂圣 - 尼古拉斯·尼斯




我经常谈论搬到欧洲; 特别是法国. 我是一个 "位" 一个亲法的. 这意味着我经常称量每个法国城市的利弊,我曾参观过我通常在考虑两个城市结束: 里昂和尼斯. 我去过两次不错,这简直是可爱的. 这里的原因细目我很想搬到尼斯. I'll follow these up with Nice Travel Tips to help you have a blast without worrying about money,

  • 旅游易于
  • 运输
  • 餐饮
  • 法国里维埃拉海滩
  •  法国和意大利的城市
  • 艺术
  • 价钱
  • 音乐

旅游易于: 

尼斯的一个枢纽 TVG. 这意味着,你可以在Cinqueterre (在意大利最好的海滩) 在 3 小时,  巴黎约 5 小时, 和香槟在半天了大量的气泡 (不过我建议你分手这一趟到几天).  除了在尼斯的所有伟大的东西, 你可以检查出乘坐公交车周边城镇. 我建议: 圣. 保罗·德旺斯 (必须的,如果你是夏加尔风扇), 自由城 (那种华丽的地方), 和昂蒂布 (检查出的毕加索博物馆).

2013 地图在法国尼斯电车

2013 地图里维埃拉尼斯线路




Nice Transportation: (点击图片获得电车地图查看大图) 

尼斯交通可以是具有挑战性. 幸, 他们的公共交通系统快, 简单, 和公平定价.

  1. AZU行 - [R: 他们是一个非常舒适的旅程, 因为你能参加尼斯的所有景点. 尼斯市也有一个伟大的艺术节目, 和艺术作品都安装由各地艺术家的利涅途径. 这真是一种享受.
  2. 出租车: 也有很多出租车司机身边尼斯. 我发现他们在推荐餐厅是巨大的 (认真地, 这是法国......他们教我如何获得廉价的米其林星级餐). 你只需要找到指定的出租车站, 冰雹1, 或致电人来接你了你在哪里.
  3. 蓝色的自行车:  尼斯的自行车共享服务拥有超过 1200 自助服务的自行车 120 车站周围设尼斯. 这是很方便的,因为城市有 34 千米 (21 英里) 的循环路径,让您享受. 只要确保在跳跃,以确保其处于良好的工作状态之前检查你的VELO.

Nice Restaurants: 

食品尼斯是真棒. 认真地. 关于漂亮的餐最好的部分是,有吨米其林星级餐厅, 而相当多的人提供一些真棒午餐定价套餐优惠. 跳过旅游观光餐厅, 他们最终将花费你一样的一个不错的米其林星级午餐. 然后在晚上, 拿起小东西,享受夜生活. 列表 2013 米其林推荐 (出演) 餐厅低于.

  • Chantecler酒店 - 2** 在酒店Negresco在 37 海滨大道 (33 4 93 16 64 00) - 厨师Jean-丹尼斯Rieubland
  • 阿佛洛狄忒 - 1* 在 10 大道Dubouchage (033 04 93 85 63 53) - 厨师大卫·福尔. 周一闭馆 & 周日.
  • L'芳香 -1* 在 20 大道马雷夏尔福煦 (33 04 93 62 98 24) - 厨师的Mickaël仁慈
  • 来自Le Bistrot美食家 -1* 在 3 街Desboutin (33 04 92 14 55 55) - 法国厨师大卫Vaqué的主厨
  • 味 - 1* at 25 rue Gubernatis (33 4 93 62 53 95) -
  • 松岛圭介 - 1* (布兰卡推荐) at 22 T Rue de France (33 4 93 82 26 06) - 厨师松岛圭介. 3 当然午餐菜单€28日欧元
  • 宇宙基督教Plumail - 1* (布兰卡推荐) at 54 Boulevard Jean Jaurès (33 4 93 62 32 22) - 厨师克里斯蒂安Plumail. 3 当然午餐菜单€23日欧元
  • 金的Rendez- - 在围兜美食家 176 大道Rimiez(33 04 93 84 49 66 ) - Isabelle和蒂埃里·巴尼. 3 在38个€欧元菜的午餐菜单
  • Bistrot餐厅德安东尼 - bib gourmand at 27 rue de la Préfecture (33 4 93 85 29 57) - €30欧元用酒.

你也想撞了上去 咖啡馆去都灵. 它已经有超过 100 年,有很好的理由. 它位于加里波第广场. 户外抢座位,并命令自己尽可能多的贝壳,你可以. 他们为它的超级新鲜 & 超好吃. 请一定要尝试虾肉grises. 他们都是我的最爱.

Typical Food in Nice 

你和我都知道你得到Niçoise大厦沙拉......但也有很多其他的食物,为你检查出来,而尼斯. 确保拿一些 socca, 它是一个鹰嘴豆煎饼,  钢盘片上烤热煤. A great way to recharge as you walk the streets of Nice. Pissaladière is a great example of the Italian-French blend that exists in Nice. 这是一个有点挞, 排序比萨饼通常凤尾鱼突破, 橄榄, 和洋葱. 既然你是通过水权, 你当然应该得到穆莱斯marinières. 它们通常是在一个大的“砂锅”服务. 问一下当地人向你展示的正确方法牛逼crevetto吃啊.

市场: 

退房康斯萨勒亚大道的花卉市场在维埃耶威乐 (老镇). 我建议你从水侧到达它, 老城区可以说是相当的旅游观光和拥挤 - 值得一游......但只有一个. 市场显然花, 但最重要的是超级新鲜, 超级美味的鱼,并产生你拿回家和实验. 有EST进行相反的一个旧货市场 (古玩,旧货市场) 星期一,如果你到古董. 当你去市场, 请一定要带上小票据, 厂商往往不会打破大面额钞票,当你买只是一个西红柿. 哦耶, 和可重复使用的购物袋.

法国里维埃拉海滩: 

尼斯的海滩是华丽, 而不像戛纳, 一般人喜欢你,我能买得起 (在戛纳的海滩是更好, 但人们通常支付约 40 每人每天欧元). 海滩是岩石, 所以一定要带上水鞋. 还有在公共海滩阵雨,所以你可以洗盐掉你也.

历史:

尼斯是意大利和法国的汞合金 (我的两个最喜欢的国家) 在 1860, 尼斯从意大利返回法国. 此法意城汇集了最好的两个城市, 把我们的生活Niçoise大厦“.

音乐: 

有现场音乐演奏的所有尼斯. 通常你可以挑选一间餐厅,并听取一些可爱的现场音乐. 如果你到爵士, 尼斯拥有一支优秀的 爵士音乐节 这通常发生在七月. 您还可以享受祭祀杜端口其中发生在九月. 他们有很多的食物, 音乐, 艺术家, 和烟花. 您可以检查出Yatchs而大嚼 2 欧元蜗牛. 这个城市最好的餐馆设立展位和一个固定的价格,你可以品尝到任何你喜欢的.

怎么到尼斯

飞机: 超级简单, 飞往尼斯机场. 这是一个非常繁忙的机场,它不应该是很难找到航班.

  • 机场快线巴士: 就拿 98 尼斯汽车站 - 火车站Routiere或乘坐 99 尼斯中央火车站.
  • 汽车: 应该在 20 欧元.

在哪里留在尼斯

如你所知, 我不是酒店的粉丝. 我做长线游. 这意味着我需要一个厨房, 一些工作空间, 和洗衣机烘干机. 我做了添加两个选项酒店, 万一你没有运气的Airbnb.

  • 制作的Airbnb 早预订, 入夏以来颇为流行. 如果你不能找到通过的Airbnb租赁, 然后在下面肯定检查了公寓式酒店.
  • Hipark酒店尼斯大酒店. 你可以得到一间起居室一套房, 和厨房. 酒店拥有一个游泳池和一个健身中心. 很干净,我们在家里做饭省下来的钱.

If you need more specific Nice Travel Tips or if you have a particular question, just leave it in the comments below.

 

 

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

最新的帖子布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳 (查看全部)

Sponsored

5 评论对这个职位要 “那岂不是很好…移动到尼斯?”

发表评论

Blanca Valbuena

Wouldn’t It Be Nice…To Move to Nice?

  • 2013 Map of the Nice tram in France
  • Port Festival in Nice France
  • Nice France Christian Plumail
  • Massena Place
  • Fountain of the Sun by Janniot In Nice
  • Massena Place Nice, France
  • Nice France Bull Fountain of the Sun
  • Park in Nice France
  • Tram in Square in Nice France
  • building in Nice France
  • Nice Port France
  • Flower and organic Market Nice
  • Flower Market in Nice France
  • Nike of Nice
  • Nice France Michelin Starred Restaurants
  • Sea Beans Nice France
  • Port Festival in Nice France
  • Pork Shop Old town Nice France
  • Swimmers in Nice France
  • The beaches in Nice France are rocky
  • Nice, France Flower Market
  • Italian food in Nice, France
  • Fish Vendor Nice Farmers Market
  • Cathédrale Orthodoxe Saint-Nicolas de Nice




I often talk about moving to Europe; specifically France. I'm a "bit" of a Francophile. This means I am constantly weighing the pros and cons of each French city I have visited and I usually end up with two cities in mind: Lyon and Nice. I've visited Nice twice and it is simply lovely. Here's a breakdown of the reasons I would love to move to Nice. I'll follow these up with Nice Travel Tips to help you have a blast without worrying about money,

  • Ease of Travel
  • Transportation
  • Food
  • The beaches of the French Riviera
  •  Franco-Italian city
  • Art
  • Price
  • Music

Ease of Travel: 

Nice is a hub for the TVG. That means that you can be in Cinqueterre (the best beaches in Italy) in 3 hours,  Paris in about 5 hours, and Champagne for a lot of bubbly in a half day (although I would recommend you break up that trip into a few days).  Besides all the great stuff in Nice, you can check out the surrounding towns by bus. I'd recommend: St. Paul de Vence (a must if you are a Marc Chagall fan), Villefranche (kind of a gorgeous place), and Antibes (check out the Picasso museum).

2013 Map of the Nice tram in France

2013 Map of the Lignes D'Azur in Nice




Nice Transportation: (Click the image to get a larger view of the tram map) 

Traffic in Nice can be challenging. Luckily, their public transportation system is quick, easy, and fairly priced.

  1. Lignes d'azur: They are a very pleasant ride, since you get to take in all the sights of Nice. The city of Nice also has a great art program, and art pieces are installed throughout the route of the Ligne by artists. It is really a pleasure.
  2. Taxis: There are also plenty of taxi drivers around in Nice. I found that they were great at recommending restaurants (seriously, this is France...they taught me how to get cheap Michelin starred meals). You just need to find the designated Taxi stop, hail one, or call one to pick you up where you are.
  3. Vélo Bleu:  Nice's bike share service boasts over 1200 self-service bicycles in 120 stations located around Nice. This is quite convenient since the city has 34 km (21 miles) of cycle-paths for you to enjoy. Just make sure to check your velo before hopping on to make sure it is in good working order.

Nice Restaurants: 

Food in Nice is awesome. Seriously. The best part about dining in Nice is that there are tons of Michelin starred restaurants, and quite a lot of them offer some awesome lunch prix fixe deals. Skip the touristy restaurants, they will end up costing you the same as a nice Michelin starred lunch. Then at night, pick up something small and enjoy the nightlife. The list of 2013 Michelin recommended (and starred) restaurants is below.

  • Chantecler - 2** at the Hotel Negresco at 37 Promenade des Anglais (33 4 93 16 64 00) - Chef Jean-Denis Rieubland
  • Aphrodite - 1* at 10 Boulevard Dubouchage (033 04 93 85 63 53) - Chef David Faure. Closed on Mondays & Sundays.
  • L'Aromate -1* at 20 Avenue Maréchal Foch (33 04 93 62 98 24) - Chef Mickaël Gracieux
  • Le Bistrot Gourmand -1* at 3 Rue Desboutin (33 04 92 14 55 55) - Master Chef of France Chef David Vaqué
  • Flaveur - 1* at 25 rue Gubernatis (33 4 93 62 53 95) -
  • Keisuke Matsushima - 1* (Blanca recommended) at 22 T Rue de France (33 4 93 82 26 06) - Chef Keisuke Matsushima. 3 course lunch menu €28 Euros
  • L'Univers Christian Plumail - 1* (Blanca recommended) at 54 Boulevard Jean Jaurès (33 4 93 62 32 22) - Chef Christian Plumail. 3 course lunch menu  €23 Euros
  • Au Rendez-vous des Amis - bib gourmand at 176 Avenue de Rimiez  (33 04 93 84 49 66 ) - Isabelle and Thierry Bagni. 3 course lunch menu at €38 Euros
  • Bistrot d'Antoine - bib gourmand at 27 rue de la Préfecture (33 4 93 85 29 57) - €3o Euros with wine.

You'll also want to hit up the Cafe de Turin. It's been there for over 100 years and for good reason. It's located in Place Garibaldi. Grab a seat outdoors and order yourself as much shellfish as you can. They serve it super fresh & super delicious. Make sure to try the crevettes grises. They are my favorites.

Typical Food in Nice 

You and I both know you're getting the Nicoise salad...but there are plenty of other treats for you to check out while in Nice. Make sure to pick up some socca, it is a chickpea pancake,  baked over hot coals on steel platters. A great way to recharge as you walk the streets of Nice. Pissaladière is a great example of the Italian-French blend that exists in Nice. It is sort of a tart, sort of a pizza usually topped with anchovies, olives, and onions. Since you're right by the water, you should certainly get moules marinières. They are usually served in a large ‘marmite’. Ask the locals to show you the proper way t crevetto eat them.

Markets: 

Check out the flower market of Cours Saleya in the Vieille Ville (old town). I suggest you reach it from the water side, Old town can be quite touristy and crowded - worth a visit...but only one. The market obviously has flowers, but most importantly super fresh, super delicious fish and produce for you to take home and experiment. There is also a Marché aux Puces (antiques-flea market) on Mondays if you're into antiquing. When you go to the market, make sure to bring small bills, the vendors tend not to break large bills when you're buying just a tomato. Oh yeah, and a reusable shopping bag.

The beaches of the French Riviera: 

The beaches in Nice are gorgeous, and unlike Cannes, regular people like you and I can afford them (in Cannes the beaches are nicer, but one usually pays about 40 Euros per person per day). The beaches are rocky, so make sure to bring water shoes. There are showers at the public beaches so you can wash the salt off of you as well.

History:

Nice is an amalgam of Italy and France (two of my favorite countries) In 1860, Nice was returned to France from Italy. This Franco-Italian city brings together the best of both cities, to bring to us ‘la vie Niçoise’.

Music: 

There is live music all over Nice. You can usually pick a restaurant and listen to some lovely live music. If you're into Jazz, Nice has an outstanding Jazz festival which usually takes place in July. You can also enjoy the Fete Du Port which takes place in September. They have lots of  food, music, artists, and fireworks. You can check out the Yatchs while munching on 2 Euro escargot. The city's best restaurants set up booths and for a fixed price you can taste whatever you like.

How to get to Nice

Planes: Super easy, fly to Nice airport. It is a pretty busy airport and it should not be too hard to find flights.

  • Airport Express Bus: Take the 98 to the Nice bus station - Gare Routiere or take the 99 to the Nice main railway station.
  • Car: Should be around 20 Euros.

Where to Stay in Nice

As you know, I'm not a fan of hotels. I do long term travel. This means I require a kitchen, some space to work, and a washer dryer. I did add two hotel options, just in case you don't have luck with AirBnb.

  • Airbnb  Book early, since summer is quite popular. If you can't find a rental via Airbnb, then definitely check out the aparthotel below.
  • Hipark Résidence NiceGreat hotel. You can get a suite with a living room, and kitchen. The hotel has a pool and a fitness center. It was clean and we saved money by cooking dinner at home.

If you need more specific Nice Travel Tips or if you have a particular question, just leave it in the comments below.

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

5 COMMENTS ON THIS POST To “Wouldn’t It Be Nice…To Move to Nice?”

Leave a Reply