布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

里斯本亭, 葡萄牙

  • 在Gengibre达埃斯特雷拉亭在里斯本得到一个快速和美味的小吃
  • 在里斯本另一个与亭的美景
  • 该亭在城市广场
  • 在里斯本销售temaki信息亭
  • 圣佩德罗阿尔坎塔拉提供啤酒, 酒和小吃
  • 红亭在普林西真实
  • 亭奥利维拉是当地人的最爱和一个伟大的地方开始新的一天
  • 附近的卡斯特洛圣乔治信息亭
  • 的好地方,以满足朋友在里斯本的夏天是圣本托的亭
  • 有在里斯本许多亭尤其是在桑托斯邻居
  • 如果您需要通过雅尔丁Estrela的咖啡馆在里斯本附近的下降教会埃斯特雷拉一顿饭
  • 好地方,外面吃海鲜在里斯本

如果你前往葡萄牙, 你需要知道它的信息亭. 他们是我对城市的最喜欢的事情之一. 这些小看台是一个伟大的地方停下来,并很快地吃几口,而你赚的步骤为您fitbit挑战. 如果你住在里斯本长期, 他们是伟大的地方caffeinate, 或满足当地人和外国人的一致好评.

里斯本这些19世纪亭有几分法国和摩尔人的感觉. 他们只是亲爱的,这是令人难以置信地得知,他们已经年久失修. 幸运的是我们,他们正在经历一场复兴. 他们似乎是在城市的心脏与城市的Miradouros沿. Lisboetas去那里在早晨的日常咖啡, 他们开始他们晚上那里要么tremocos (盐渍羽扇豆), 馅饼 (就像馅饼) 洗下来用 帝国 (300毫升啤酒 - 当它是热的最佳尺寸 - 啤酒保持冷).

注意: 玉米其实是 "tremocos" 一个盐渍羽扇豆,使一个真棒酒吧小吃.

有很多亭整个城市里斯本, 但一 圣多美和普林西比雷亚L和一个在圣佩德罗阿尔坎塔拉 (上城区奥拓) 是我的最爱. 如果你去通过自由大道亭, 那些往往有主题; 亚洲亭, 香蕉亭, 等等...

的东西,你可以在里斯本的信息亭获得

Capilé: 从孔雀草和橙花精华糖浆制成的饮料与水混合.

Orchata: 杏仁制成的非酒精饮料, 糖, 和水.

卡里奥卡笠帽: 柠檬汁 "茶" 制成柠檬皮.

香浓牛奶: 煮豆浆肉桂, 柠檬和糖. 冷即成.

馅饼: 这就像小小的肉馅饼. 他们通常是在鸡肉或牛肉和美味.

纳塔bhaji: 这些鸡蛋蛋羹是美味. 你可以在最亭让他们, 但要获得在城里最好的,你需要去贝伦原葡式贝伦.

THE BEST亭在里斯本

您可以在雅尔丁Estrela的里斯本看书免费

该雅尔丁Estrela酒店拥有各类亭包括一个托管本地库

花园库: (明星 & 片) 这是在非食品相关的信息亭的一个. 这一个是位于雅尔丁埃斯特拉 (对面大殿埃斯特雷拉) 并作为公共图书馆. 正如你可以看到有许多舒适的景点坐下来读一本书. 这是当地人的最爱.

营业时间: 十月 1 至四月 30: 周二至周六1 pm-5pm. 周一闭馆, 星期日和节假日. 可能 1 至九月 30: 周二至周六1时至6时. 周一闭馆, 星期日和节假日

在Gengibre达埃斯特雷拉亭在里斯本得到一个快速和美味的小吃

该Gengibre DA埃斯特雷拉亭旁边就是孩子的乐园. 如果你与孩子旅行超级方便

姜星: (明星 & 片) 该亭提供美食菜单和一个完整的酒吧. 新增加, 还有的WiFi, 所以这是一个不错的地方,从夏末工作. 这里的一个啤酒将花费你约€1.25. 他们提供面包三明治 (不要混淆这些与法国长面包, 这是葡萄牙版), 和各种 祝酒词, 沙拉, 汉堡和热狗,每个将花费你下€5.

操作小时: 日常 8:00AM-11:30下午

如果您需要通过雅尔丁Estrela的咖啡馆在里斯本附近的下降教会埃斯特雷拉一顿饭

咖啡雅尔丁Estrela的可能不是一个官方亭, 但它是户外吃点东西的好去处

咖啡星花园: (明星 & 片) 是啊, 有三个在亭花园之星. 这个 (好 - 不是一个真正的小亭, 但我想它列入) 拥有最多的食物选择,主要供应的葡萄牙美食. 食物是 , 但风景是太棒了. 当你到达那里, 往里走订购. 他们会给你一个数字,你可以把你的表. 一旦你的食物准备好,他们会送你. 有鸭和鹅湖. 您可以观看的人在阳光下享受一天. 如果你幸运, 当他们有现场音乐,你会去. 它通常是爵士乐或雷鬼.

营业时间: 9下午 星期日至四, 至晚上11时星期五至六.

在里斯本销售temaki信息亭

寿司亭位于毗邻教堂埃斯特雷拉

站在青少年: (明星 & 片) 这一个是寿司亭. 是啊! 它位于埃斯特雷拉大殿右侧, 所以如果你jonesing在公园手卷, 你可以很容易地照顾了 (他们提供外卖). 还有葡萄酒和啤酒. 一种两餐将花费约20€.

营业时间: 日常 12PM-7:30下午

的好地方,以满足朋友在里斯本的夏天是圣本托的亭

圣本托的亭是一个伟大的地方抢一咬, 工作, 甚至听音乐

亭圣本笃: (圣本托 & 桑托斯) 这使得亭不可思议的汉堡和薯条 (下€6个). 他们也有一个完整的酒吧, 烤面包三明治包装和沙拉. 他们通常在下午和周末玩DJ音乐. 这一个是最喜欢的,因为当地人通常会与他们的狗和孩子谁公园附近玩耍. 如果你靠近议会 (圣本笃宫) 这是一个伟大的地方停下来充电,你把头伸出更多的观光前. WiFi是可在这里.

营业时间: 周一至周五 10:00AM-10:30下午, 周六周日 12:00PM-12:00上午

有在里斯本许多亭尤其是在桑托斯邻居

亭Xafarix在桑托斯Madragoa区是一个好地方抢啤酒

在亭Residencial Chafariz酒店 希望: (桑托斯 & 圣本托) 这里的食物选择更多的有限, 但啤酒是巨大的,相邻的喷泉 (其同名) 为一个伟大的经历.

该亭在城市广场

香蕉咖啡亭可充电的好去处

香蕉咖啡亭城市广场: 我喜欢这个亭因为这个区域有离太阳非常小的喘息. 当它是超级热出, 你可以在这里头, 抢啤酒, 一个烤面包或一个健康的零食, 和美食冰棒了当之无愧的休息.

附近的卡斯特洛圣乔治信息亭

CERCA莫拉是一个可爱的小售货亭一个令人难以置信的视图

摩尔人亭: (城堡) 如果你要检查出圣卢西亚教堂或Miradouro酒店, 或者如果你刚刚离开了装饰艺术博物馆, 这是你的水坑. 它往往是更多的旅游观光,这意味着你必须与人打交道积极试图卖给你的东西, 但风景就是从这里壮观.

营业时间: 日常 9:30上午9点

亭奥利维拉是当地人的最爱和一个伟大的地方开始新的一天

普林西比真正的亭是城里最好的一个当地人和外国人的健康组合

亭普林西比真正的AKA奥利维拉: (普林西比真实) 这个人是被当地人誉为奥利维拉称 (这是绅士谁运行亭名. 该亭通常挤满晚上7点, 但如果你要早, 你会得到听出租车司机谁停在咖啡因的快速射击, 学生谁停下来采取从学校一天休息和当地人期待打破他们的饥饿感.

营业时间: 7上午9点 (这些可以改变不时)

红亭在普林西真实

这是里斯本亭之一. 是不是宠儿

小食亭杜普林西真实花园: (普林西比真实) 普林西比真正的有两个售货亭和一间餐厅. 第二亭很可爱的一个按钮. 首先, 它是红色 (我最喜欢的颜色). 它拥有这些华丽的圆灯的调皮地晃动着从屋顶. 这只是这么混账的可爱. 这其中往往比奥利维拉安静一点, 所以这是一个美丽的地方,使一本书,享受一点阳光.

圣佩德罗阿尔坎塔拉提供啤酒, 酒和小吃

这是里斯本的最好的观亭之一. 你会不会失望

在亭的Miradouro酒店圣佩德罗阿尔坎塔拉顶级: (普林西比真实 & 上城区奥拓) 这是最漂亮的miradouros之一,我喜欢他们的亭. 再次, 另一个城市的惊人观点, 卡斯特洛圣乔治, Liberdade大道,河. 他们为便餐像三明治 (€5), 沙拉 (€7), 馅饼, 而且当然, 帝国. 更丰盛的餐点提供,成本通常小于€8个. 好象这一切还不够, 有大量的艺术在这里. 有城市地图的该视图相匹配, 如果你去Miradouro酒店的第二级, 有一个令人难以置信的fountain.Oh, 是啊...和街仅几步之遥对面的港口博物馆.

营业时间: 10上午午夜

在里斯本另一个与亭的美景

有在圣佩德罗阿尔坎塔拉Miradouro酒店2亭. 这一次更趋于平静.

在亭的Miradouro酒店圣佩德罗阿尔坎塔拉下层: (普林西比真实 & 上城区奥拓) 如果你想有一个安静一点, 这是一个很好的选择,因为大多数人倾向于留在展台上的顶级水平. 这一个是多食豪饮, 但它是一个好去处,看书的同时享受一杯酒.

好地方,外面吃海鲜在里斯本

Ribadouro亭是它的一个更休闲版的更成熟的大哥哥, Cervejaria Ribadouro

Ribadouro亭在Liberdade大道: 这售货亭只接受现金和海鲜重, 因此该亭是比大多数高价. 这是在白天大,夜间很受欢迎.

营业时间: 12PM-1:30上午.

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

3 评论对这个职位要 “里斯本亭, 葡萄牙”

Blanca Valbuena

The Kiosks of Lisbon, Portugal

  • You can read books for free at Jardim da Estrela in Lisbon
  • Another kiosk in Lisbon with a fantastic view
  • The Kiosk at Praça do Município
  • A kiosk that sells temaki in Lisboa
  • Sao Pedro de alcantara offers beer, wine and light snacks
  • The red kiosk in Principe Real
  • Kiosk Oliveira is a local favorite and a great place to start your day
  • A kiosk near the Castelo Sao Jorge
  • A nice spot to meet friends in the Summer in Lisbon is the Kiosk of Sao Bento
  • There are many kiosk in Lisboa especially in the Santos Neighborhood
  • If you need a meal near Estrela Church in Lisbon drop by Jardim da Estrela Cafe
  • Get a quick and tasty snack at Gengibre da Estrela Kiosk in Lisbon
  • Good place to eat seafood outside in Lisboa

If you're traveling to Portugal, you need to know about the Kiosks of Lisbon. They are one of my favorite things about the city. These little stands are a great place to stop and grab a quick bite while you're earning steps for your fitbit challenges. If you're staying in Lisboa long term, they are great places to caffeinate, or to meet locals and expats alike.

Kiosks of Lisbon

These 19th Century kiosks of Lisbon have a somewhat French and Moorish feel. They are simply darling and it is incredible to  learn that they had  fallen into disrepair. Lucky for us they are currently undergoing a renaissance. They seem to be the heart of the city along with the city's Miradouros. Lisboetas go there in the morning for their daily coffee, and they start their evenings there with either tremocos (brined lupin beans), empadas (just like empanadas) and wash them down with an imperial (300ml draught beer - the best size when it is hot - the beer stays cold).

Note: the corn is actually "tremocos" a brined lupin bean that makes for an awesome bar snack.

The Kiosks of Lisbon are located throughout the city, but the one Principe Real and the one at Sao Pedro de Alcantara (Bairro Alto) were my favorites. If you go to the Kiosks by Avenida da Liberdade, those tend to have themes; an Asian Kiosk, a Banana Kiosk, etc...

Things you can get at Lisbon's Kiosks

Capilé: Drink made from syrup of maidenhair and orange blossom essence mixed with water.

Orchata: non-alcoholic beverage made from almonds, sugar, and water.

Carioca de Limao: lemon juice "tea" made of lemon peel.

Leite perfumado: boiled milk with cinnamon, lemon and sugar. Serve cold.

Empada: These are like tiny little meat pies. They usually come in chicken or beef and are delicious.

Pasteis de Nata: These egg custards are delicious. You can get them at most kiosks, but to get the best ones in town you need to go to Belem for the original Pasteis de Belem.

THE BEST KIOSKS IN LISBON

You can read books for free at Jardim da Estrela in Lisbon

The Jardim da Estrela has various kiosks including one that hosts a local library

Biblioteca Jardim: (Estrela & Lapa) This is one of the non-food related kiosks. This one is located at the Jardim da Estela (across from Estrela Basilica) and serves as a public library. As you can see there are plenty of comfortable spots to sit and read a book. This is a local favorite.

Hours of Operation: October 1 to April 30: Tue-Sat 1pm-5pm. Closed on Mondays, Sundays and holidays. May 1 to September 30: Tues-Sat 1pm-6pm. Closed on Mondays, Sundays and holidays

Get a quick and tasty snack at Gengibre da Estrela Kiosk in Lisbon

The Gengibre da Estrela Kiosk is right next to the kid's park. Super convenient if you're traveling with kids

Gengibre da Estrela: (Estrela & Lapa) This kiosk offers a food menu and a full bar. Added plus, there's wifi, so it's a nice place to work from in the late Summer. A beer here will cost you around €1.25. They offer baguette sandwiches (do not confuse these with French baguettes, this is a Portuguese version), and various toasts, salads, burgers and hot dogs and each will cost you under €5.

Hour of Operation: Daily 8:00am-11:30pm

If you need a meal near Estrela Church in Lisbon drop by Jardim da Estrela Cafe

Cafe Jardim da Estrela may not be an official kiosk, but it's a lovely place to grab a bite outdoors

Jardim da Estrela Café: (Estrela & Lapa) Yeah, there are three kiosks at Jardim da Estrela. This one (ok - not really a kiosk, but I wanted to include it) has the most food choices and serves mostly Portuguese food.  Food is ok, but the scenery is fantastic. When you get there, walk inside to order. They will give you  a number you can take to your table. Once your food is ready they will bring it to you. There's a lake with duck and geese. You can people watch and enjoy a day in the sun. If you get lucky, you'll go when they have live music. It's usually jazz or reggae.

Hours of Operation: 9pm Sun-Thu, to 11pm Fri-Sat.

A kiosk that sells temaki in Lisboa

The sushi kiosk is located right next to Estrela Church

Noori Kiosk: (Estrela & Lapa) This one is a sushi kiosk. Yeah! It's located to the right of Estrela Basilica, so if you're jonesing for hand rolls in the park, you can easily take care of that (they offer takeaway). There's also wine and beer. A meal for two will cost you around €20.

Hours of Operation: Daily 12pm-7:30pm

A nice spot to meet friends in the Summer in Lisbon is the Kiosk of Sao Bento

The Kiosk of Sao Bento is a great spot to grab a bite, work, and even listen to music

Quiosque de São Bento: (Sao Bento & Santos) This kiosk makes an incredible burger and fries (under  €6). They also have a full bar, toast sandwiches wraps and salads. They usually play dj music in the afternoons and on weekends. This one is a favorite because locals usually come with their dogs and kids who play around the park.  If you're near the Parliament (Sao Bento Palace) this is a great spot to stop and recharge before you head out for more sight seeing. Wifi is available here.

Hours of Operation: Mon-Fri 10:00am-10:30pm, Sat-Sun 12:00pm-12:00am

There are many kiosk in Lisboa especially in the Santos Neighborhood

Kiosk Xafarix in the Madragoa area of Santos is a nice spot to grab a beer

Kiosk at Chafariz da Esperança: (Santos & Sao Bento) The food options here are more limited, but the beers are great and the adjacent fountain (its namesake) make for a great experience.

The Kiosk at Praça do Município

The Banana Cafe Kiosk can be a great place to recharge

Banana Cafe Kiosk at Praça do Município: I love this Kiosk because this area has very little respite from the sun. When it is super hot out, you can head here, grab a beer, a toast or a healthy snack, and a gourmet ice pop for a well deserved rest.

A kiosk near the Castelo Sao Jorge

Cerca Moura is a lovely little kiosk with an incredible view

Kiosk Cerca Moura: (CasteloIf you're going to check out the Santa Luzia church or Miradouro, or if you have just left the decorative arts museum, this is your watering hole. It tends to be more touristy and this means that you'll have to deal with people aggressively trying to sell you stuff, but the view is spectacular from here.

Hours of Operation: Daily 9:30am-9pm

Kiosk Oliveira is a local favorite and a great place to start your day

The Kiosk of Principe Real is one of the best in town with a healthy mix of locals and expats

Kiosk Principe Real AKA Oliveira: (Principe RealThis one is referred to by locals as Oliveira (this is the name of the gentleman who runs the kiosk. This kiosk is usually packed at 7pm, but if you get there early, you'll get to listen to taxi drivers who stop in for a quick shot of caffeine, students who stop by to take a break from the school day and locals looking to break their hunger.

Hours of Operation: 7am-9pm (these can change from time to time)

The red kiosk in Principe Real

This is one of the kiosks of Lisbon. Isn't it darling

Quiosque de Refresco du Jardim do Príncipe Real: (Principe Real) Principe Real has two kiosks and one restaurant. The second kiosk is cute as a button. First of all, it's red (my favorite color). It has these gorgeous round lights that dangle playfully off the roof. It's just so darn cute. This one tends to be a little quieter than Oliveira, so it's a lovely place to bring a book and enjoy a little sunshine.

Sao Pedro de alcantara offers beer, wine and light snacks

This is one of the Kiosks of Lisbon with the best view. You won't be disappointed

Kiosk at the Miradouro Sao Pedro de Alcantara Top Level(Principe Real & Bairro Alto) This is one of the prettiest miradouros and I adore their Kiosk. Again, another amazing view of the city, Castelo Sao Jorge, Avenida liberdade and the river. They serve light meals like sandwiches (€5), salads (€7), empadas, and of course, Imperials. More hearty meals are offered and cost usually less than €8. As if all this was not enough, there is plenty of art here. There is a map of the city that matches the view, and if you go to the second level of the miradouro, there is an incredible fountain.Oh, yeah...and across the street just a short walk away is the Port Museum.

Hours of Operation: 10am-midnight

Another kiosk in Lisbon with a fantastic view

There are two Kiosks at Sao Pedro De Alcantara Miradouro. This one tends to be more quiet.

Kiosk at the Miradouro Sao Pedro de Alcantara Lower Level(Principe Real & Bairro Alto) If you want a little quiet, this is a great option since most people tend to stay at the kiosk on the top level. This one is more booze than food, but it is a great spot to read a book while enjoying a glass of wine.

Good place to eat seafood outside in Lisboa

Ribadouro Kiosk is a more casual version of it's more established big brother, Cervejaria Ribadouro

Ribadouro Kiosk at Avenida Liberdade: This kiosk is cash only and seafood heavy, therefore this kiosk is pricier than most. It's great during the day and very popular at night.

Hours of Operation: 12PM-1:30AM.

Which is your favorite of all the Kiosks of Lisbon? Leave a note in the comments, tell me which one you love best and why. 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

4 COMMENTS ON THIS POST To “The Kiosks of Lisbon, Portugal”