布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

它是什么喜欢飞商业第一东京纽瓦克

  • 美国供应不可思议的一流餐
  • 美联航头等舱不吝啬的甜点
  • 美国一流的服务于多个课程
  • 美国头等舱供应美味的牛肉料理太
  • 美国一流供应出色的鱼类菜肴
  • 美国供应寿司从东京飞行到纽瓦克
  • 商务头等舱吃好
  • 即使在美国大陆航空公司商业第一小吃
  • 美国大陆航空公司业务首先有变成床席
  • 你不会离开饿上美联航商务舱头等舱

 

美国大陆航空公司业务首先有变成床席

安东尼奥是相当舒适的欧式/美联航商业第一席位. 他们完全倾斜到 180 度

我从来没有想过我能够在我自己一分钱乘坐商务舱. 但后来我了解到搅动信用卡像 大通蓝宝石储备 这是真棒旅行. 这使我在康辉旅行社过度 50 国家, 甚至日本. 在回来的路上从东京到纽瓦克, 我搭乘大陆航空/美国联合航空公司. 飞行很舒服, 食物是优秀的是服务. 我已飞过大陆在其他场合哪些不是那么好. 这真的取决于你飞往从哪个国家. This makes a huge difference. I would highly recommend this leg if you are traveling back to the New York area from Asia. 这和ANA是到目前为止我有最好的航班. 开始, 座椅斜倚全 180 度. 这意味着你有一个完美的平板来进行此超长途飞行令人难以置信的舒适的睡眠.

即使在美国大陆航空公司商业第一小吃

美国大陆航空公司商务先得真棒小吃让你开始 - 日本道上混

我们的乘务员开始我们了与烤坚果和我的新宠: 日本snackmix (一定要记得买这个产品). 小吃混合物有芝麻棒, 干芥末豌豆, 和玉米棒. 他们也相当慷慨的盆满钵满香槟 (不卡瓦, 不Proseco, 香槟酒).

商务头等舱吃好

如果你学会如何在信用卡翻腾,你可以享受商务头等舱伟大的饭菜

关于第一个飞行业务的最好的事情就是选择食物. 它使这个令人难以置信的长 16 小时的飞行显著更好.

美国供应寿司从东京飞行到纽瓦克

一个真棒开始我们的飞行. 寿司

坚果和起泡后, 空姐走过来用相当开胃菜车. 它包括: 日本清汤一个小咖啡, 炒虾仁, 鸡肉沙爹和各种寿司. 我是在天堂. 汤有紫菜和鸡蛋打破内. 虾是很好熟; 不橡胶或干. 对于寿司饭是不是过于甜美和鱼是超级清新. A girl could get used to flying Continental Airlines Business First Tokyo to Newark quickly.

美国供应不可思议的一流餐

这一班机上的饭菜可不是闹着玩的. 你需要一个饮食飞行后

 

稍后, 我们赠送了绿色的华丽沙拉, 红色和黄色的西红柿, 黄瓜和烤松子. 松子加入极具质感和敷料 (奶油芥末) 是喜悦.

美国一流供应出色的鱼类菜肴

这是我对飞行的最好的饭菜之一

航空公司给了我们一个西方或日本料理的选择. 我选择了西方选项 (我被饕餮). 在西方的选择有三个不同的选项: 烤里脊牛排 (安东尼的选择), 鸭和日本鲈鱼的烤乳房 (我的选择). 鲈鱼排在光清汤酱炒过韭菜 (平添了几分甜味) 与蔬菜 (西葫芦,胡萝卜) 和炒虾仁. 我很乐意吃这个菜在家里.

美国头等舱供应美味的牛肉料理太

食肉动物不必担心在这个令人难以置信的飞行

安东尼奥的牛排是令人愉快. 再次, 最喜欢的航班, 它来到做得好......而不燥. It was dressed in a red wine sauce with potato gratin and vegetables. 另一种可爱的菜. 接下来的时间,我需要更多的人去旅行,所以我们可以品尝到用每道菜.

美国一流的服务于多个课程

我认为这是结束... ...但是我错了

 

仿佛这还不够, 乘务员用奶酪华丽的车来到身边, 水果和港口.

美联航头等舱不吝啬的甜点

为什么我总是莫名其妙地让更多的房

 

其次甜点: 香草冰淇淋和各式糕点. 我不得不承认,大陆击败了我; 我只好跳过甜点.

你不会离开饿上美联航商务舱头等舱

然后有饼干

 

早餐我没有跳过. 我不把一个画面道歉, 但飞行后 17 小时我的摄影技巧只是都没有了. 早餐开始了与一个果盘和羊角面包. 西方的选择是一种草本植物,煎蛋,番茄concassee, 猪肉香肠 (美味的), 烧烤猪里脊肉和薯饼. 日本的选项作出一个年轻的沙丁鱼辣鳕鱼子最多, 粉条鸡, 红烧刀鱼, hijiki seaweed and a Japanese omelet...oh yeah it also came with Japanese pickles, 大酱汤和米饭。.

 

有一件事是肯定的, 在这次飞行, 大陆 (现在美国) 不会让你挨饿. 我得去与在下次飞行日选项, 东西我其实期待.

 

 

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

最新的帖子布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳 (查看全部)

Sponsored

发表评论

Blanca Valbuena

What it is Like to Fly Business First Tokyo to Newark

  • United serves incredible first class meals
  • United First does not skimp on dessert
  • United First class serves multiple courses
  • United First Class serves great beef dishes too
  • United First class serves outstanding fish dishes
  • United serves sushi on its flight from Tokyo to Newark
  • Eat well on business first class
  • Even the snacks on Continental Airlines Business First
  • Continental Airlines Business First has seats that turn into beds
  • You will not leave hungry on a United Business First Class

 

Continental Airlines Business First has seats that turn into beds

Antonio was pretty comfy on Continental/United Airlines Business First seats. They reclined fully to 180 degrees

I never thought I'd be able to fly business class on my own dime. But then I learned about churning on credit cards like the Chase Sapphire Reserve which is awesome for travel. This has allowed me to travel in comfort to over 50 countries, even Japan. On my way back from Tokyo to Newark, I flew on Continental/United airlines. The flight was comfortable, the food was outstanding as was the service. I have flown Continental on other occasions which were not as good. It really depends on what country you are flying to and from. This makes a huge difference.   I would highly recommend this leg if you are traveling back to the New York area from Asia. This and ANA are the best flights I've had so far. To start, the seats reclined a full 180 degrees. This means you had a perfect flat bed to sleep on making this super long flight incredibly comfortable.

Even the snacks on Continental Airlines Business First

Continental Airlines Business First served awesome snacks to get you started - Japanese trail mix

Our flight attendant started us off with toasted nuts and my new favorite: Japanese snackmix (must remember to buy this for home). The Snack Mix had sesame sticks, dried wasabi peas, and corn sticks. They also were quite generous with the Champagne pours (not Cava, not Proseco, Champagne).

Eat well on business first class

If you learn how to churn on credit cards you can enjoy great meals on business first class

The best thing about flying business first is the food choices. It makes this incredibly long 16 hour flight significantly better.

United serves sushi on its flight from Tokyo to Newark

An awesome start to our flight. Sushi

After the nuts and bubbly, the flight attendant came around with quite an appetizer cart. It included: a demitasse of Japanese clear soup, sauteed shrimp, chicken sate and assorted sushi. I was in heaven. The soup had seaweed and an egg to break inside. The shrimp was nicely cooked; not rubbery or dry. The rice for the sushi was not overly sweet and the fish was super fresh. A girl could get used to flying Continental Airlines Business First Tokyo to Newark quickly.

United serves incredible first class meals

The meals on this airline are no joke. You need a diet after the flight

 

A bit later, we were presented with a gorgeous salad of greens, red and yellow tomatoes, cucumbers and roasted pine nuts. The pine nuts added great texture and the dressing (creamy wasabi) was a delight.

United First class serves outstanding fish dishes

This is one of the best meals I've had on a flight

The airline gave us the choice of a Western or Japanese meal. I opted for the Western option (I was being gluttonous). Within the Western choice there were three different options: grilled tenderloin steak (Antonio's choice), roast breast of duck or Japanese Seabass (my choice). The Seabass came in a light consomme sauce over sauteed leeks (added a bit of sweetness) with vegetables (zucchini and carrot) and with sauteed shrimp. I would gladly eat this dish at home.

United First Class serves great beef dishes too

Carnivores need not worry on this incredible flight

Antonio's steak was delightful. Again, like most flights, it came well done...but not dry.  It was dressed in a red wine sauce with potato gratin and vegetables. Another lovely dish. Next time I need to travel with more people so we can taste every dish available.

United First class serves multiple courses

I thought this was the end...but I was wrong

 

As if this was not enough, the flight attendant came around with a gorgeous cart with cheeses, fruits and Port.

United First does not skimp on dessert

Why is it that I somehow always make more room

 

This was followed by dessert: vanilla ice cream and assorted pastries. I have to admit that Continental had defeated me; I had to skip dessert.

You will not leave hungry on a United Business First Class

Then there were cookies

 

Breakfast I did not skip. I have to apologize for not putting up a picture, but after flying for 17 hours my photography skills just were not there. Breakfast started off with a fruit plate and croissants. The Western choice was an herb omelet with tomato concassee, pork sausage (delicious), grilled pork loin and hash browns. The Japanese option was made up of a young sardine with spicy cod roe, vermicelli with chicken, braised saury, hijiki seaweed and a Japanese omelet...oh yeah  it also came with Japanese pickles, miso soup and steamed rice.

 

One thing is for sure, on this flight, Continental (now United) will not let you go hungry. I'll have to go with the Japanese option on the next flight, something I am actually looking forward to.

 

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

Sponsored

Leave a Reply