Brusselicious

Brusselicious年在布鲁塞尔. 他们形容为“一年或更长时间 (回覆) 探索欧洲首都的美味佳肴. 活动, 厨师演示, 口的地方没有的场合创造的产品。“Brusselicious由比利时旅游局推出的以展示布鲁塞尔和瓦隆, 比利时法语, 作为一个美食目的地.

庆祝活动包括食品和酿酒食品电影放映 (他们包括一些我喜爱的像芭比的盛宴). 每一季, 他们选择 3 参与餐厅和酒店,以显示在菜单上的典型案例成分. 此刻的成分是田螺. 有一个炸薯条走路顶部 10 对于炸薯条的地方, 以及更多.

我碰巧在布鲁塞尔公园,在那里我遇到了媚俗的最可爱的触摸, 布鲁塞尔最著名的菜肴,包括贻贝雕塑, 薯条, 巧克力棒, 当然啤酒. 这些都是一些我的最爱与访问布鲁塞尔采取描述中:

短号腿: (杰罗姆沙漠 & 塞巴斯蒂安Boucherit) 进来各种形状和大小的腿 - 无论是男性或女性, 丰满不然瘦下来, 和感性的或有毛. 他们在这里代表他们的圆锥体的消费类产品, 从而改变他们真正到明显的腿, 在时尚的需求线. 基于DOROTHEE Schoonooghe的本意.

拉MOULE华夫饼: (杰罗姆沙漠 & 塞巴斯蒂安Boucherit) 这是非常值得骄傲的诺言戏剧的工作, 结合比利时美食两种宝石: 贻贝和华夫. 这是超现实主义的,因而非常典型的布鲁塞尔. 联合杰罗姆和塞巴斯蒂安Boucherit沙漠做. 根据用S原来的想法. Boucherit.

这是汤菜: (杰罗姆沙漠 & 塞巴斯蒂安Boucherit) 鹳, 象征重生, 是承载着巨大布鲁塞尔它的喙萌芽. 乐观地解决了所谓的「布鲁塞尔问题', 因为这里的问题似乎是如此无关紧要.

熔炉: (集体曹操) 啤酒杯已定义由聚酯3D面. 它的功能取自脸上模具 19 布鲁塞尔公民, 从每个城市的公社. 颜色代码相匹配的啤酒真实色彩, 所以这些面甚至在距离保持可见 100 米. 面部表情传达的快乐已经制定的, 以创建共享愉悦感的目的是喝啤酒时,.

告诉他的筹码 (让 - 马克·科利尔) 谁能够拿出悬赏芯片巨大的圆锥体,以自己心爱的人的想法? 这是雅克·布雷尔谁开始酝酿转型的芯片包成一束鲜花的想法, 在他的歌曲“邦邦莱斯”的歌词. 他提供糖果“,因为花是短暂的......”, 虽然芯片作为花优点是它们引起的反应“那是好吃的”,他们看起来“更好”。

好吃好吃: (帕特里克Croes又名水母) 致力于克里斯托弗工作 (哥伦布, 当然), 感谢探险家,他的巧克力发现并将其推向欧洲的好主意. 不用说,最有名的厨师都取得了不错的使用此暗金, 挤满了别出心裁,充满了典型的布鲁塞尔原创性暗示. 对于老老少少 - 以及那些谁喜欢用柔软的巧克力中心, 摩丝或填充膏 - 巧克力的小盒子是一个普遍喜爱.

粉彩短号 (布鲁诺Delplanque) 他的比利时的品质观的换位: 丛生和色彩混乱, 溢出到一个比较清醒并不起眼锥.

脚印: (伊萨derecque) “足迹” (打印) 是代表通过塑料材质人情味我们生活的ISA derecque的方式. 包括路径和障碍的打印与乙烯条的拼贴创建. 这是一个生命地图, 我们可以与所有鉴定: 这些地图都是类似的,但每个人也很独特.

甘蓝萤科: (玛丽 - 埃莱娜·布特艾丽) 白天,它只是一个小菜芽. 但是,当黄昏降临, 它发光,好像它是活的. 这光芒在夜间的过程中逐渐消散. 天亮后,全天, 该磷光涂层通过日光充电, 只有重新焕发晚上返回时.

Fritishisme(亚历山大 - 伊戈尔·埃弗拉德德Hazir) 该芯片及其锥是布鲁塞尔美食文化的象征, 和被吃掉许多不同的酱料......这是一个锥形或紧身胸衣? 还是其他? 不管. 让我们都屈服于诱惑!

花盆模具上: (亚历山大 - 伊戈尔·埃弗拉德德Hazir) 尊敬对马塞尔Broothaers, 最为著名的泛充满了贻贝.

Bruxellus Nombrilus: (亚历山大 - 伊戈尔·埃弗拉德德Hazir) 布鲁塞尔的人被认为是万事通承滴盘 (dikkeneks), 但他们有金子般的心脏......他们往往认为他们周围的世界围绕. 但是,这并不热烈欢迎别人,很幽默地阻止他们, 告诉他们许多高大的故事的......有点像这样的. '非, 也许?“, 因为他们在布鲁塞尔说,.

MIAM: (ARETI Gontras) 该艺术家值得注意的是她在她的世界眼光怪异. 常见的地方突然变得陌生而富有诗意. 她画,并愉快地使用任何媒体, 提供她感到兴奋感!

您是来自L'僵局啤酒: (ARETI Gontras) 有位于圣 - 尼古拉死路的最后一个辉煌的酒吧. 游客可以品尝比利时啤酒一边享受被'来自现实世界脱节“的美妙感觉. 这是一个合适的,鼓舞人心的位置! 而且我们不要忘记, 一小杯啤酒会导致非常愉快的情况...

金MOULE: (瓦莱丽·库尔方丹) 这贝 - 烹饪盘女王, 比利时美食的一颗明珠 - 应该给大家的一致好评,值得. 它是用铜覆盖的叶子, 使其既珍贵和魔法.

Fr'Hits模具: (法比耶纳Massart) 将切成薄片45S的集合上已经熟刚刚right.Let文火煮......仔细聆听大蚌...你甚至会听到它唱!

儒勒·凡尔纳的模具: (嘉ःNizhre) 在二维的神话贻贝: 内部和外部, 与围绕虚构的故事内置独特的图形表示. 它的内部是一个明亮的一天的天空, 与程式化的白云在湛蓝的天空让人想起马格利特的天空和文艺复兴时期的壁画浮; 其外观为暗, 回顾海洋的神秘的黑暗深渊在二十千载发现在海下的海洋生物居住.

大锥与布鲁塞尔酱请: (奥利-B) 我们都熟悉的芯片锥. 来自各行各业的人们从吃锥, 这样他们就可以被看作是东西,使我们在一起. 在这里,锥体是作为各种不同的文化构成当今布鲁塞尔之间的联系. 各种形状的彩色芯片代表了我们多元化的社会. 因此,锥成为纸介质来说明资本的这个国际方面. 它射灯字符的组合, 颜色和比邻而居的形状,它提供了人们这些混合物的积极方面的愿景.

比利时人的骄傲: (米拉Surviladze) 布鲁塞尔豆芽象征着城市,这个工作聚光灯架构整个比利时首都发现了混, 还有古老与现代之间的反差. 其结构紧凑,球形表明能量的集中和城市的气氛是在梦幻般的,几乎超现实的视觉说明.

活版印刷: (安娜Tourvon) 印刷包装为一个象征性的食物.

全景: (温克柔) 芯片锥的蜕变: 建筑物包裹在地图布鲁塞尔.

像素: (温克柔) 巧克力本板坯可以以两种方式中可以看出. 快了, 它是黑白方格的集合; 从远处, 我们做了圣尼古拉斯的形状.

圣马丁卢卡斯, 我们总是希望更多: (巴黎高等艺术) 我们的想法是创造谁爬玻璃啤酒渴小人物. 凭借开阔的嘴, 他们盯着的泡沫四溢. 他们显然非常确定: 没有什么是不可能的! 我们总是想要更多

 

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

最新的帖子布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳 (查看全部)

Sponsored

发表评论

Brusselicious

Brusselicious year in Brussels. They describe it as “a year or more to (re) discover the gourmet delights of the capital of Europe. Events, demos chefs, mouth places not to the products created for the occasion.” Brusselicious was launched by the Belgian Tourist Office to showcase Brussels and Wallonia, French-speaking Belgium, as a gastronomic destination.

The celebration includes food movie screenings with food and wine (they’re including some of my faves like Babette’s Feast). Each season, they are selecting 3 typical ingredients for participating restaurants and hotels to show case on menus. The ingredient of the moment is escargot. There’s a frites walk with the top 10 places for frites, and much more.

I happened upon the Brussels Park where I encountered the cutest touch of kitsch, sculptures of Brussels’ most famous dishes including mussels, frites, chocolate bars, and of course beer. These were some of my favorites with descriptions taken from Visit Brussels BE:

Cornet De Jambes: (Jérôme Désert & Sébastien Boucherit) Legs come in every shape and size – be they masculine or feminine, plump or slim, and sensual or hairy. They are represented here in their cone as a consumer product, thus changing them from real to apparent legs, in line with fashion’s demands. Based on an original idea of Dorothée Schoonooghe.

La Moule A Gaufre: (Jérôme Désert & Sébastien Boucherit) A work that is very proud of its word play, combining two jewels of Belgian gastronomy: the mussel and waffle. it is surrealistic and thus very typical of Brussels. Jointly made by sébastien Boucherit and Jérôme désert. Based on an original idea by S. Boucherit.

Bruxelles C’est Choux: (Jérôme Désert & Sébastien Boucherit) A stork, symbolising rebirth, is carrying a huge Brussels sprout in its beak. An optimistic solution to the so-called ‘Brussels problem’, because the problem here seems to be so inconsequential.

Melting Pot: (Collectif Caocao) The beer glass is customized with 3d faces made of polyester. it features face molds taken from 19 Brussels citizens, one from each of the city’s communes. The color code matches beer’s real color, so these faces remain visible even at a distance of 100 meters. The facial expressions conveying pleasure have been worked on, with the aim of creating a sense of shared pleasure when drinking a beer.

Dites Lui Avec Des Frites (Jean-Marc Collier) Who could have come up with the idea of offering a huge cone of chips to their loved one? it was Jacques Brel who first mooted the idea of transforming a bag of chips into a bouquet of flowers, in the lyrics of his song “Les Bonbons”. He offers sweets “because flowers are ephemeral…”, although the advantage of chips as flowers is that they elicit the response “that’s delicious” and they look “better.”

Yummy Yummy: (Patrick Croes aka Jellyfish) A work dedicated to Christopher (Columbus, of course), to thank the explorer for his discovery of chocolate and the bright idea of bringing it to Europe. it goes without saying that the best-known chefs have made good use of this dark gold, crammed with ingenuity and filled with a hint of typically Brussels originality. for the young and old alike – as well as those who like chocolates with a soft center, mousse or filled with cream – the small box of chocolates is a universal favorite.

Cornet des Pastels (Bruno Delplanque) A transposition of his view of Belgium’s qualities: a profusion and confusion of colors, overflowing onto a relatively sober and inconspicuous cone.

Empreinte: (Isa derecque) ‘empreinte’ (print) is isa derecque’s way of representing all of our lives through plastic and impersonal material. A print consisting of paths and barriers is created with a collage of vinyl strips. This is a life map, which we can all identify with: these maps are all similar but each one is also unique.

Brassica Lampyridae: (Marie-Hélène Ellebout) By day it’s just a Brussels sprout. But when dusk descends, it glows as if it were alive. This glow gradually dissipates over the course of the night. After dawn and throughout the day, the phosphorescent coating is recharged by daylight, only to glow again when night returns.

Fritishisme(Alexandre-Igor Everard De Hazir) The chip and its cone are symbols of Brussels’ gastronomic culture, and are eaten with many different sauces…is this a cone or a corset? or something else altogether? No matter. Let’s all give in to temptation!

Casseroles D’un Moule: (Alexandre-Igor Everard De Hazir) A homage to Marcel Broothaers, the most-famous pan filled with mussels.

Bruxellus Nombrilus: (Alexandre-Igor Everard De Hazir) The people of Brussels are said to be know-it-alls (dikkeneks), but they have a heart of gold… They often think the world revolves around them. But this does not stop them from welcoming others warmly and with good humor, telling them lots of tall tales… a bit like this one. ‘Non, peut-être?’, as they say in Brussels.

Miam: (Areti Gontras) This artist is notable for her bizarre vision of the world around her. Common places suddenly become strange and poetic. she draws and will happily use any media, provided she feels a sense of exhilaration!

L’Impasse Est Dans la Bière: (Areti Gontras) There is a brilliant bar located at the end of the saint-Nicolas cul-de-sac. Visitors can taste Belgian beers while enjoying the wonderful feeling of being ‘divorced from the real world’. it’s an appropriate and inspiring location! And let’s not forget, a small beer can lead to highly pleasurable situations…

Golden Moule: (Valérie Kools-Fontibus) This shellfish – the queen of the cooking pan, a jewel in Belgian gastronomy – should be given all the praise it deserves. it is covered with copper leaves, making it both precious and magic.

Moules Fr’Hits: (Fabienne Massart) Place a collection of thinly sliced 45s on a large mussel which has been cooked just right.Let it simmer… listen carefully… and you may even hear it sing!

La Moule de Jules Verne: (Karha Nizharaze) The mythical mussel in two dimensions: interior and exterior, with distinct graphic representations which are built around fictional stories. its interior is a bright day’s sky, with stylized white clouds floating in a clear blue sky reminiscent of the skies of Magritte and renaissance frescoes; its exterior is dark, recalling the mysterious darkness of the ocean depths inhabited by sea creatures found in Twenty Thousand Leagues Under the sea.

A Large Cone with Brussels Sauce Please: (Oli-B) We are all familiar with the cone of chips. People from all walks of life eat from cones, so they could be seen as something that brings us all together. Here the cone is presented as a link between the various different cultures that make up Brussels today. The colored chips in various shapes represent our diverse society. The cone thus becomes a paper medium to illustrate this cosmopolitan aspect of the capital. it spotlights the mix of characters, colors and shapes that live side by side and it offers people a vision of the positive aspects of these mixes.

La Fierté Des Belges: (Merab Surviladze) The Brussels sprout symbolizes the city and this work spotlights the mix of architectures found throughout the Belgian capital, as well as the contrasts between the old and modern. its compact and spherical shape suggests a concentration of energy and the city’s atmosphere is illustrated in a dreamlike and almost surrealistic vision.

Typography: (Anna Tourvon) Typographical wrapping for a symbolic food.

Panorama: (Sophie Vink) Metamorphosis of a cone of chips: buildings wrapped in a map of Brussels.

Pixel: (Sophie Vink) This slab of chocolate can be seen in two ways. Up close, it is a collection of black and white squares; from a distance, we make out the shape of st Nicholas.

Sint Lucas, We Always Want More: (Ecole Supérieure Des Arts) The idea is to create thirsty little people who climb the glass beer. With wide-open mouths, they gaze at the overflowing froth. They are clearly very determined: nothing is impossible! We always want more

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

Sponsored

Leave a Reply