最佳中国在巴黎? 绝对餐厅温州切斯亚历克斯

我可能会夸大,因为我还没有尝试过在巴黎的每一个中国餐馆. 而且我敢肯定有一些惊人的中国/法国大厨在巴黎的某个地方做一些太阳剧团米其林的东西, 但对于 "经济实惠, 美味的, 你不能停止思考它" 中文, this is definitely the place. 乘坐地铁前往贝尔维尔停止. 寻找 "该Vielleuse" 然后步行上山街上的那一边. 它将被装得满满的人, 如果你是幸运的获得, 你会坐在旁边的许多幸福的人享受他们的中国美食.

对于游客, 该菜单以图形的方式提供, 所以你可以指向和秩序. 我说够了法国 (我能读一点普通话), 所以我无所畏惧去,然后从菜单命令. 座位是超级紧张. 我看着流口水的 "raviolis" (法语单词饺子) 旁边被吃掉,我认为是意大利面.

走出来的第一个项目是鸭汤面条 (在不到就出来了 5 分钟). 这是壮观. 鲜味倒出一勺每一个的. 一些切片鸭的是在骨, so that you could suck on it and get all the delicious connective tissues. 面条, 肯定是手工制作. Wowza!

突然,我们的盛宴其余抵达. 美味的煎猪肉 & 蔬菜饺子. 新鲜, 多汁, 热. 安东尼奥和我礼貌地提出对方最后一个 (偷偷希望对方会离开它的板).

炒饭, 被誉为广东大米有没有我们在美国使用的酱油. 这并没有让无味. 我无法辨别使用的油的种类, 但该死, 这是一些杀手炒饭.

我们也得到了一些肉丸. 再次, 他们是多汁, 热气腾腾, 可口. 他们来到一个稍微奶油牛肉汤. 我一直在想他们会在三明治有多好.

我们要求我们的食物的其余部分被包装去付账单我们温州...只有现金, 所以一定要对你有一些欧元.

判决? 走! 我期待味精的布特离开后,膨胀了我的手分钟, 但是感觉没有来. 相反,我走出快乐, 心满意足, 并用一个完整的钱包. 剩菜都非常出色,几个小时后. 哦 - 得到甜点. 我没和他们看起来美味. MIAM MIAM!

温州位于 24 Rue de Belleville in Paris France.

下面的两个选项卡下面的更改内容.

布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳

我FriendsEat和Socialdraft的联合创始人. 我有与勃艮第霞多丽不健康的痴迷, ASOIAF, 和旅行.

最新的帖子布兰卡瓦尔布埃纳 (查看全部)

Sponsored

发表评论

Best Chinese in Paris? Definitely Restaurant Wenzhou Chez Alex

I may be exaggerating since I have not tried every Chinese restaurant in Paris. And I'm sure there's some amazing Chinese/French chef doing some Cirque Du Soleil Michelin stuff somewhere in Paris, but for "affordable, delicious, you can't stop thinking about it" Chinese,  this is definitely the place. Take the metro to the Belleville stop. Look for "La Vielleuse" and walk up the hill on that side of the street. It will be packed full of people, and if you are lucky to get in, you will sit next to many happy people enjoying their Chinese delicacies.

For tourists, the menu is available in pictorial form, so you can point and order. I speak enough French (and I can read a little Mandarin), so I went in fearless and ordered from the menu. The seating is super tight. I salivated looking at the "raviolis" (the French word for dumpling) and pastas that were being eaten next to me.

The first item to come out was the duck soup with noodles (it came out in less than 5 minutes). It was spectacular. Umami poured out of every spoonful. Some of the sliced duck was on the bone,  so that you could suck on it and get all the delicious connective tissues. The noodles, definitely hand made. Wowza!

Suddenly the rest of our feast arrived. Delicious pan fried pork & vegetable dumplings. Fresh, juicy, and hot. Antonio and I politely offered each other the last one (secretly wishing the other would leave it on the plate).

Fried rice, known as Cantonese rice had none of the soy sauce we're used to in the US. This did not make it flavorless. I was not able to discern the type of oil used, but damn, this was some killer fried rice.

We also got some meatballs. Again, they were juicy, steamy, and flavorful. They came in a slightly creamy beef broth. I kept thinking how good they'd be in a sandwich.

We asked for the rest of our food to be packed to go and paid our bill...Wenzhou is cash only, so make sure to have some Euros on you.

The verdict? Go! I was expecting a bout of MSG to bloat up my hands minutes after leaving, but the feeling never came. Instead I walked out happy, sated, and with a full wallet. The leftovers were fantastic a few hours later. Oh - get dessert. I didn't and they looked delicious. Miam Miam!

Wenzhou is located at 24 Rue de Belleville in Paris France. 

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

Sponsored

Leave a Reply