Blanca Valbuena

Wie ist es, ANA Airlines Business fliegen

ANA Airlines Meal

Nach Delta nach Tokio fliegen und auf den Philippinen, Ich musste meinen Weg zurück nach Hause machen. Ich hatte das Glück, ANA Fluggesellschaften fliegen (Alle Nipon Airways). ANA is the biggest airline in Japan and also a member of Star Alliance. Es ist eine der besten Fluggesellschaften der Welt gewählt, so unnötig zu sagen,, I was excited to fly this airline again. I had already had a very pleasant experience and my expectations for my meals were now pretty high. This new flight was just the flight from Manila to Tokyo where I would have an hour and a half layover to the Continental leg of the trip to Newark Airport. The seats on this flight were quite comfortable. Sie waren nicht die Kokons von Delta, aber waren geräumig und zurückgelehnten voll; gutes Zeug. Wenn Sie sich fragen, was ist es, wie ANA Airlines Business fliegen? Es gibt alle Arten von wunderbaren.

in Verbindung stehender Artikel: Wie Kreditkarte, Meilen zu sammeln und kostenlos fliegen

ANA Airlines Charles Mignon Champagne

Wenn wir setzten uns bot der Flugbegleiter uns Getränke. Ich entschied mich für Champagne. Es war Charles Mignon Brut Grande Reserve Premier Cru (aus Pinot Noir und Chardonnay), das Zeug war köstlich. Nicht übermäßig hefig, mit einem hellen Säure und Zitrus auf der Nase. Genau das, was ich im Moment Lust. Ich hatte dies ein Gefühl wäre ein guter Flug sein.
ANA Airlines Appetizer Pork Loin Prawn Terrine

Das Menü wurde von Monat getrennt. Es gab nur eine Wahl für die Vorspeise für April. Um nicht zu sagen, dass sie billig zu sein wurden. Die Mahlzeit enthalten einen schwarzen peppered in Scheiben geschnitten Schweinelende, eine riesige geköchelt Garnelen und gedämpftes Huhn Terrine. Zum Glück hatte ich von meinem Flug von Detroit nach Japan gelernt (nach Manila) einfach auf das Essen zu gehen. Ich wusste schon, dieses Multi-Gänge-Menü genug sein würde, um mich voll, so machte ich sicher, etwas zu essen auf dem Teller zu lassen. Köstlich, das Schwein hatte nur ein bisschen zu viel Pfeffer, aber es war saftig (etwas, die meisten Fluggesellschaften erreichen nicht). Die Garnelen war perfekt zubereitet und das Huhn Terrine war sündig. Ich hätte ein paar Kekse oder ein Stück Brot für die Terrine verwendet, aber ich habe zu tun.

ANA Airlines Meal Main Course Seabream

Als Hauptgericht, es gab zwei Möglichkeiten; entweder gedünstet seabram oder ein gebratenes Schweinefilet. Ich ging für die Fische und Antonio ausgewählt, um das Schweinefleisch. Der Fisch war sehr schön; Sake gedämpfte Dorade. Das Fleisch war sauber und nicht allzu faul (wie es mit weißer Fisch sein sollte) aber es hatte eine leichte Süße, die durch ein wenig umami kontrastiert wurde. Die leichte Sauce, dass der Fisch kam, war perfekt für über den gedämpften Reis Gießen. Zusammen mit dem Fisch und Reis waren Pilz, Bok Choi und andere japanische Gemüse; quite a delight. This dish was impressive and obviously built to please the majority of people.

ANA Airlines Roasted Pork Main Course

Antonio gebratenes Schweinefilet in Speck gerollt und mit einem Speck drei Pilzsauce serviert und Butterreis. ich muss sagen, seinen Reis war ausgezeichnet. Die Textur war ein bisschen knackiger (im richtigen Sinne). Der Geschmack war reich und dekadent und nur 482 Kalorien (Jep, Kaloriengehalt wurde auf der Speisekarte angegeben). Diese Fluggesellschaft Mahlzeit war auf jeden Fall ein Gewinn. Zum Dessert, Eis ... aber nicht irgendein Eis. The flight attendants came around with individual containers of Häagen-Dazs Eis. I skipped that and went for a little more bubbly. The service, Essen und Leckereien auf dieser Fluggesellschaft machte alles besser. Dies ist eine Fluggesellschaft, die weiß, was sie tut. Wenn Sie ein Feinschmecker, Ich würde dies als eine Option empfehlen. Sure beats out the Continental meal on the way to Colombia.

Die folgenden zwei Registerkarten ändern Inhalt unten.

Blanca Valbuena

Ich bin der Mitbegründer von FriendsEat und Socialdraft. Ich habe eine ungesunde Obsession mit Burgunder Chardonnay bekam, ASOIAF, und Reisen.

Neueste Beiträge von Blanca Valbuena (alles sehen)

Sponsored

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Blanca Valbuena

What is it like to fly ANA Airlines Business

ANA Airlines Meal

After flying on Delta to Tokyo and the Philippines, I needed to make my way back home. I was lucky enough to fly ANA airlines (All Nipon Airways). ANA is the biggest airline in Japan and also a member of Star Alliance. It's ranked one of the best airlines in the world, so needless to say, I was excited to fly this airline again. I had already had a very pleasant experience and my expectations for my meals were now pretty high. This new flight was just the flight from Manila to Tokyo where I would have an hour and a half layover to the Continental leg of the trip to Newark Airport. The seats on this flight were quite comfortable. They were not the cocoons of Delta, but were spacious and reclined fully; good stuff. If you're wondering what is it like to fly ANA Airlines Business? It's all sorts of wonderful.

RELATED ARTICLE: How to earn credit card miles and fly for free

ANA Airlines Charles Mignon Champagne

When we sat down the flight attendant offered us drinks. I opted for Champagne. It was Charles Mignon Brut Grande Reserve Premier Cru (made of Pinot Noir and Chardonnay), the stuff was delicious. Not overly yeasty, with a bright acidity and citrus on the nose. Exactly what I was craving at the moment. I had a feeling this would be a good flight.
ANA Airlines Appetizer Pork Loin Prawn Terrine

The menu was separated by month. There was only one choice for the appetizer for April. Not to say that they were being cheap. The meal included a black peppered sliced pork loin, a huge simmered prawn and steamed chicken terrine. Thankfully I had learned from my flight from Detroit to Japan (to Manila) to go easy on the eating. I already knew this multi course meal would be enough to make me full, so I made sure to leave some food on the plate. Delicious, the pork had just a tad too much pepper, but it was juicy (something most airlines do not accomplish). The prawn was cooked to perfection and the chicken terrine was sinful. I could have used some crackers or a piece of bread for the terrine, but I made do.

ANA Airlines Meal Main Course Seabream

For the main course, there were two choices; either steamed seabram or a roasted pork fillet. I went for the fish and Antonio selected the pork. The fish was lovely; sake steamed sea bream. The meat was clean and not overly fishy (as it should be with white fish) but it had a light sweetness that was contrasted by a bit of umami. The light sauce that the fish came in was perfect for pouring over the steamed rice. Along with the fish and rice were mushroom, bok choi and other Japanese veggies; quite a delight. This dish was impressive and obviously built to please the majority of people.

ANA Airlines Roasted Pork Main Course

Antonio's roasted pork fillet was rolled in bacon and served with a bacon-three mushroom sauce and buttered rice. I have to say, his rice was splendid. The texture was a bit crunchier (in a good way). The flavor was rich and decadent and only 482 calories (yup, caloric content was stated on their menu). This airline meal was definitely a win. For dessert, ice cream...but not just any ice cream. The flight attendants came around with individual containers of Häagen-Dazs ice cream. I skipped that and went for a little more bubbly. The service, food and goodies on this airline made everything better. This is an airline that knows what it is doing. If you are a foodie, I would highly recommend this as an option. Sure beats out the Continental meal on the way to Colombia.

The following two tabs change content below.

Blanca Valbuena

I am the co-founder of FriendsEat and Socialdraft. I've got an unhealthy obsession with Burgundian Chardonnay, ASOIAF, and travel.

Latest posts by Blanca Valbuena (see all)

Sponsored

Leave a Reply